Flowio Email Marketing, Pop Up

Flowio Email Marketing, Pop Up

提供免费套餐。 可能收取其他费用。
评分(4.9)
评论
开发人员
496 条评论
5 条评论
整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 98% 的评分是 5 星
  • 1% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
5 条评论
2022年11月2日

Super App! Genau das was ich gesucht habe. Auch der Support ist echt toll. Macht weiter so. Aber leider keine Einstellung der Sprache möglich. Deutsch wäre super.

RedPanda-shop
奥地利
使用应用的时长: 3天
2022年9月14日

Just started using this app. It's not extremely intuitive for the user but the customer service chat support was excellent!

Amana Coffee & Tea
美国
使用应用的时长: 2天
2022年6月16日

The app is easy to use and is easy to makes great-looking emails. I ran into a couple of problems here and there but the customer service team was great and fixed my issues with no time to spare.

Uthoria Project
英国
使用应用的时长: 大约1个月
Flowio⭐已回复 2022年6月16日

Hi,

Thank you so much for your feedback and for choosing Flowio.

Your comment has been shared with our Flowio Team. Feedback like yours is valued by every team member here and it gives us the motivation to continue developing our Flowio.

Thank again, and have a wonderful day!

Sincerely,
Flowio Team

2021年12月14日

The customer support has been great, I am still learning how to use the app but so far it has been easy to set up my automation's. It would be good if there were some more font options in the editor and maybe a way to store brand colours?

Bloss Baby and Kids
新西兰
使用应用的时长: 5天
Flowio⭐已回复 2021年12月15日

Hi,

Your feedback is very much appreciated. These comments has been well noted and we promise to keep working day by day to perfect the app for merchants like you.

You will always be accompanied by our Customer Success team during your journey with Flowio. Again, thank you so much!

Cheers!

2021年10月25日

Really good app, easy and good design.
Support so fast and nice, they helped me with my problem in minutes

EpiluxeSkin
意大利
使用应用的时长: 15天
Flowio⭐已回复 2021年10月25日

Hi there,

Your compliments and support make us feel proud. This gives us more confidence and motivation to continue to improve and perfect our products.

Thank you, wish your business will grow far and higher.

The Flowio team