Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and diverse features such as email campaigns, pop-ups, and live chat. They find the customizable templates effective in enhancing conversions. The app's performance is reliable and the customer support team is responsive and helpful. Some merchants reported a significant increase in leads and email subscribers within a month. The app also offers a free plan with a generous number of impressions and emails per month.

September 19, 2023

I can't say enough good things about this app! It's been a game-changer for my Shopify store. Highly recommended!

Favor Graphics
Vietnam
Over 1 year using the app
December 17, 2021

I use the app to handle my email to customers to help keep them engaged and that has really been beneficial for us.

Mount Yale Outdoor Company
United States
About 2 years using the app
Flowio⭐ replied December 17, 2021

Hi there,

Your feedback is very much appreciated. Our team is motivated by these wonderful comments and we promise to keep working day by day to perfect the app for merchants like you.

You will always be accompanied by our Customer Success team during your journey with Flowio. Again, thank you so much!

Cheers

Show less

March 14, 2022

Dave, really helped me with a lot of patience :), nice guy! I recommend flowio and also the service.

Meu Amigo Vito
Brazil
About 2 years using the app
Flowio⭐ replied March 15, 2022

Dear,

We appreciate receiving such constructive words from you. This is a motivation for us to move the app forward and keep making it better and better.

Our Customer Success team is to be with you anytime you need. Again, thank you so much for choosing the Flowio app.

Cheers,

November 13, 2021

EXCELLENT support... The team is very supportive, responsive and made everything easy for me to start my first E-mail campaign... This is my to go to app for marketing to my customers!

Fintek
United States
About 2 years using the app
Flowio⭐ replied November 14, 2021

Hi there,

It's David here, I'm more than happy to get this such motivating feedback from you. This encourages not only me but also the team to continue to perfect our app and customer service.

It is a pleasure to accompany you in the first stage. Flowio will always be by your side, assisting and encouraging you, just as you have supported us.

Flowio team.

September 25, 2021

I would not have a professional email marketing strategy in place that actually drives results if I did not come across this AMAZING app. Truly a game changer as it has all the up to date features and it is easy to use. I love how the app is so flexible in temrs of designing an email template and allowing you to design it in line with your brand's overall look and feel. Also, I like how easy it is to set up email automation for campaigns that go live, making my life as an ecommerce administrator easier. Outstanding customer service who care and help you in a time efficient manner and satisfy all your requests. Defo recommend (:

heatlondon
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
Flowio⭐ replied September 27, 2021

Hi there,

It's always our honor to see your business doing great with Flowio. Thank you for your kind, motivating feedback. This definitely encourages us to better our service.

Hope you will continue to have a good experience and please feel free to reach us at any time, we are happy to assist always.

Flowio team.

November 30, 2021

Best App i have ever used for email marketing and Automation.. Am loving the flows and ease of use. Customer Support Rocks

Potato Post NZ
New Zealand
Almost 2 years using the app
Flowio⭐ replied November 30, 2021

Hi there,

This is David from the Customer support team.

Thank you for your kind words. This really encourages our team to continue to bring the best services to our valued customers.

Best wishes for your business, we are proud to be a small part of your success.

Cheers!

December 12, 2021

I used this app to help me get more leads back to my store. Very helpful in setting up the emails and giving suggestions that will suit my store. David was extremely helpful and provided great suggestions that were useful. If your a newbie this is a great app and the help they provide is beneficial to your store. 100%

SOUISE
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
Flowio⭐ replied December 12, 2021

Hi,

We are extremely happy to receive such good words from you. This is a huge motivation for us to move the app forward and keep making it better and better.

Our Customer Success team is to be with you anytime you need. Again, thank you so much for choosing the Flowio app.

Cheers,

Edited December 6, 2021

So far a great app - David has been really helpful with set up. Really easy to set up. Looks better than other apps I have tried.

Holly Grows
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
Flowio⭐ replied December 6, 2021

Hi there,

This is me, David. Thank you for leaving feedback about the app. This is a great encouragement for a new app like us.

Flowio's customer care team is always there to assist you in a timely manner.

Hope your business will compare with us. Cheers!

Flowio team.

January 5, 2022

Flowio is an amazing 4-in-1 app that works incredibly well, looks awesome and boasts quick customer support! I've reached out at 8am, 12noon, 3am etc. and their response speed is unbelievable. The apps we're replacing with Flowio were missing that spark, this app brought the excitement back instantly. Email, sms, a live chat (most excited about this feature!) and pop-ups! Our store isn't even launched and our experience is mostly based on customer support and set-up, we love it. We experienced minor set-backs with code interference and Vincent was on it from the start, no stress here! I believe this app has been updated at least twice since I've installed it and I appreciate the dedication to evolve. I'm excited to give my customers an exciting interactive experience with Flowio. Thanks Vincent and thanks Flowio team!

GOLD SOUL
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Flowio⭐ replied January 5, 2022

Hi,

Thank you very much for your feedback. These are not just regular words, they are incredible encouragement that motivates us to keep moving forward, to make our app as best as possible for merchants like you.

Our Customer Success team will always be with you every step of the journey. Enjoy your stay with Flowio.

Cheers!

November 29, 2021

Perfect app and really good customer support. Has everything that a store owner wants. Perfect platform for email marketing

Olympia Gloves
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Flowio⭐ replied November 29, 2021

Hi Alex,

This is David from the Customer support team.

Thank you for your kind words. This really encourages our team to continue to bring the best services to our valued customers.

Best wishes for your business, we are proud to be a small part of your success.

Cheers!