Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and diverse features such as email campaigns, pop-ups, and live chat. They find the customizable templates effective in enhancing conversions. The app's performance is reliable and the customer support team is responsive and helpful. Some merchants reported a significant increase in leads and email subscribers within a month. The app also offers a free plan with a generous number of impressions and emails per month.

December 4, 2021

This app is really great, very easy to work with and has many great features, key to get things going. Also the customer service is real-time and they're very helpful and very willing to make things correct. David helped me out, 10/10 service! Wonderful!

11v11 World Shirts
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Flowio⭐ replied December 4, 2021

Hi,

It's David from the Customer Support team here.

Your feedback is very much appreciated. Our team is motivated by these wonderful comments and we promise to keep working day by day to perfect the app for merchants like you.

You will always be accompanied by our Customer Success team during your journey with Flowio. Again, thank you so much!

Cheers

March 10, 2022

I got in touch Flowio, because i needed to get bit more informations about the live chat and pop ups. I received a reply very quickly. Fabulous customer service. Dave explained everything very clearly and gave all the information I needed. I’m very much hoping to continue with the App. Highly recommended.

TIKORI LONDON
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Flowio⭐ replied March 10, 2022

Dear,

We appreciate receiving such constructive words from you. This is a motivation for us to move the app forward and keep making it better and better.

Our Customer Success team is to be with you anytime you need. Again, thank you so much for choosing the Flowio app.

Cheers,

November 9, 2021

Before finding this app on Shopify, I was using another, but I didn’t like the messy interface. Flowio is clean, and very user friendly. The customer service is OUTSTANDING! Vincent has been a FANTASTIC help! He assisted me with setting up pop ups without any question and even took time to walk me through how to use the app! I recommend this app for anyone seeking to streamline their website automation and for those seeking an OUTSTANDING customer service experience! Way to go Flowio!

MauveandSage
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Flowio⭐ replied November 9, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for your words of encouragement, we feel very fortunate and honored to have a customer like you.

Flowio will continue to launch new features, helping merchants in their business, we will definitely notify you when everything is ready.

Cheers!
Flowio team

Edited April 11, 2022

Flowio is a time saver app that helps you grow your business by sending out marketing emails for you. The customer service is excellent! David was able to walk me through every issue I encountered. He also helped me with mobile pop ups in a timely matter.

marcandmont
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Flowio⭐ replied April 4, 2022

Dear,

We appreciate receiving such constructive words from you. This is a motivation for us to move the app forward and keep making it better and better.

Our Customer Success team is to be with you anytime you need. Again, thank you so much for choosing the Flowio app.

Cheers,

November 1, 2021

Flowio is great app to use for pop ups and more! Customer service was excellent! And David was great at helping me understand everything I needed to know about the app.

Vonzetta's Lavish Hair Boutique
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Flowio⭐ replied November 2, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for your words of encouragement, we feel very fortunate and honored to have a customer like you.

Flowio will continue to launch new features, helping merchants in their business, we will definitely notify you when everything is ready.

Cheers!
Flowio team

January 15, 2022

I just started using this app and I really like it. Customer support is very fast and walked me through each step. They were so helpful.

Teamknowfish Tackle
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Flowio⭐ replied January 15, 2022

Hi,

Thank you very much for your feedback. These are not just regular words, they are incredible encouragement that motivates us to keep moving forward, to make our app as best as possible for merchants like you.

Our Customer Success team will always be with you every step of the journey. Enjoy your stay with Flowio.

Cheers!

December 23, 2021

I have tried a lot of the marketing apps out there and none have met all my needs. Either too expensive, not user friendly or lacking features. Flowio has already proven to be the best customer service I have experienced in any app and has literally everything I am looking for in an marketing app. Literally ticking all the boxes and can't recommend them enough!! Save your time with other apps and install Flowio.

BARKLEYS
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Flowio⭐ replied December 23, 2021

Hi there,

This is me, David. Thank you for leaving feedback about the app. This is a great encouragement for a new app like us.

Flowio's customer care team is always there to assist you in a timely manner.

Hope your business will fly high with us. Cheers!

Flowio team.

February 19, 2022

This is the best app i found so far with ease and options to create great looking emails and pop ups.. support has been great and are there when i need help. Highly recommended!! I am using the free option right now which has been great, and as my email list grows I will surely upgrade.

THE PICKLEBALL EXPERIENCE
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Flowio⭐ replied February 19, 2022

Dear,

We appreciate receiving such constructive words from you. This is a motivation for us to move the app forward and keep making it better and better.

Our Customer Success team is to be with you anytime you need. Again, thank you so much for choosing the Flowio app.

Cheers,

April 18, 2022

The best customer service I have ever had. David is super helpful. Not only solved my problem but also taught me how to optimize my campaign.
Highly recommend!

Neon Hurray
Hong Kong SAR
Over 1 year using the app
Flowio⭐ replied April 18, 2022

Dear,

We appreciate receiving such constructive words from you. This is a motivation for us to move the app forward and keep making it better and better.

Our Customer Success team is to be with you anytime you need. Again, thank you so much for choosing the Flowio app.

Cheers,

March 9, 2022

The pop up message is very easy to make, good design.
free entry is also a good benefit. support team answers very quickly.

FashToday
Thailand
Over 1 year using the app
Flowio⭐ replied March 9, 2022

Dear,

We appreciate receiving such constructive words from you. This is a motivation for us to move the app forward and keep making it better and better.

Our Customer Success team is to be with you anytime you need. Again, thank you so much for choosing the Flowio app.

Cheers,