Reviews (500)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its comprehensive features including email marketing, pop-ups, and live chat. They appreciate its effectiveness in growing email lists and boosting conversions, with some noting an increase in subscribers. The app's customization capabilities are well-regarded. The customer support team is frequently praised for their exceptional service. The free plan is particularly beneficial for those starting out or running smaller businesses.

January 24, 2022

Great pop up and email automation app. Reasonably priced too. David is also super helpful with extra tips on how to improve the efficacy of your marketing automation.

KIRI & BELLE
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Flowio⭐ replied January 24, 2022

Hi,

Thank you very much for your feedback. These are not just regular words, they are incredible encouragement that motivates us to keep moving forward, to make our app as best as possible for merchants like you.

Our Customer Success team will always be with you at every step of the journey. Enjoy your stay with Flowio.

Cheers!

January 30, 2022

Great service and quick reply. Work with high efficiency. I am happy with the deal I got from the company. Mr. David was committed to great service and very friendly. Flow works really very well. Help me a lot and increase the sales volume of our company. Email, pop-up, live chat & SMS all feature are awesome.

Padmate
Hong Kong SAR
Over 1 year using the app
Flowio⭐ replied January 30, 2022

Dear,

We are extremely happy to receive such good words from you. This is a huge motivation for us to move the app forward and keep making it better and better.

Our Customer Success team is to be with you anytime you need. Again, thank you so much for choosing the Flowio app.

Cheers,

December 5, 2021

Tried a few apps, Flowio head and shoulders above the rest. Customer support is fantastic - very responsive and goes over and above to help out.

i.Am Skincare
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Flowio⭐ replied December 5, 2021

Hi,

It's David from the Customer Support team here.

Your feedback is very much appreciated. Our team is motivated by these wonderful comments and we promise to keep working day by day to perfect the app for merchants like you.

You will always be accompanied by our Customer Success team during your journey with Flowio. Again, thank you so much!

Cheers

December 3, 2021

Act fast and very helpful agent(s). very convenient app easy to use. I think it's reasonable for every e-commerce business to use this app. Strongly recommended

TMH Industries Inc.
Canada
About 1 year using the app
Flowio⭐ replied December 3, 2021

Hi,

It's David from the Customer Support team here.

Your feedback is very much appreciated. Our team is motivated by these wonderful comments and we promise to keep working day by day to perfect the app for merchants like you.

You will always be accompanied by our Customer Success team during your journey with Flowio. Again, thank you so much!

Cheers,

March 11, 2022

I just started with the app, but so far the help from the support team has been phenomenal! Look forward to great things!

Coleman's Woodcrafts
United States
About 1 year using the app
Flowio⭐ replied March 11, 2022

Dear,

We appreciate receiving such constructive words from you. This is a motivation for us to move the app forward and keep making it better and better.

Our Customer Success team is to be with you anytime you need. Again, thank you so much for choosing the Flowio app.

Cheers,

June 8, 2022

Recommended by others and I have been using it for a while. I have to say that it Is an awesome popup app. Easy to use, almost meets all of my needs, and the support team always replies shortly.

yeedi
United States
About 1 year using the app
Flowio⭐ replied June 8, 2022

Hi,

Thank you so much for your feedback and for choosing Flowio.

Your comment has been shared with our Flowio Team. Feedback like yours is valued by every team member here and it gives us the motivation to continue developing our Flowio.

Thank again, and have a wonderful day!

Sincerely,

Flowio Team

March 22, 2022

Just started up using the app, I reached out for some support and got help from Dave who was extremely informative and supportive! Was cool that he did some screen sharing for mini tutorials. Also he didn't try to sell me anything - top notch!

OGI NEST THE FRUITY GROUP PTY LTD
Australia
About 1 year using the app
Flowio⭐ replied March 22, 2022

Dear,

We appreciate receiving such constructive words from you. This is a motivation for us to move the app forward and keep making it better and better.

Our Customer Success team is to be with you anytime you need. Again, thank you so much for choosing the Flowio app.

Cheers,

December 1, 2021

This app is excellent and the treatment of the staff is professional. david was the customer service rep who made some changes for my store's pop ups and automation flows.

Sophia Handmade Jewelry
United States
About 1 year using the app
Flowio⭐ replied December 1, 2021

Hi,

This is David from the Customer Support team.

Thank you very much for your feedback. These are not just regular words, they are incredible encouragement that motivates us to keep moving forward, to make our app as best as possible for merchants like you.

Our team will always be with you every step of the journey. Enjoy your stay with Flowio.

Cheers!

April 9, 2022

EXCEPTIONAL service, I have never had customer service like this in my life. He went above and beyond and even assisted me on his day off to assist me with all requirements of my store! AMAZING! 5 stars PLUS!

The Avid Adventurers
Australia
About 1 year using the app
Flowio⭐ replied April 11, 2022

Dear,

We appreciate receiving such constructive words from you. This is a motivation for us to move the app forward and keep making it better and better.

Our Customer Success team is to be with you anytime you need. Again, thank you so much for choosing the Flowio app.

Cheers,

January 21, 2022

David really helped me a lot and gave recommendations. Great service. He really put in a lot of effort into assisting.

pickywicky
United States
About 1 year using the app
Flowio⭐ replied January 21, 2022

Hi,

Thank you very much for your feedback. These are not just regular words, they are incredible encouragement that motivates us to keep moving forward, to make our app as best as possible for merchants like you.

Our Customer Success team will always be with you every step of the journey. Enjoy your stay with Flowio.

Cheers!