Gesamtbewertung
4,5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 91 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 9 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
31. Januar 2024

Fodane is nothing short of amazing for our online store. Its impact on our business has been profound.
With its seamless integration and powerful features, App has helped us optimize our sales strategies, reduce cart abandonment, and create a sense of urgency among our customers.
But what truly sets Fodane apart is its simplicity. It's incredibly user-friendly, making it accessible for anyone, regardless of their technical expertise.
In summary, Fodane is a must-have Shopify app for anyone looking to enhance their online store's performance effortlessly. We can't recommend it enough!

Sellorama
Vereinigtes Königreich
2 tage mit der App
30. Januar 2024

Fodane's upsell features and the "sticky cart" functionality have significantly improved our customer conversion rates and overall shopping experience.

The upsell features provided by Fodane are easy to set up and customize, allowing us to recommend additional products to our customers seamlessly. This has not only increased our average order value but also helped our customers discover complementary items they might have missed otherwise.

Furthermore, the app's user-friendly interface and responsive customer support have made our experience with Fodane incredibly positive. Whenever we had questions or needed assistance, their support team was quick to respond and provided helpful solutions.

In summary, we highly recommend Fodane to any Shopify store owner looking to improve upselling strategies and enhance customer conversion rates. It's a powerful tool that has undoubtedly contributed to the success of our store, and we couldn't be happier with the results.

Explorify
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 17 stunden mit der App
1. Februar 2024

Fodane has transformed our online store into a sales powerhouse. Its cart urgency and stock urgency features have created a sense of urgency that drives customers to make quick purchasing decisions, resulting in a significant sales boost.
Moreover, Fodane's email collection capabilities have been invaluable in building a strong customer base and fostering long-term relationships.
In short, Fodane is a must-have Shopify app for any e-commerce store looking to supercharge sales and grow their customer list. It's a game-changer that we highly recommend!

Beauti Natura
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 21 stunden mit der App
7. April 2024

Fodane has been instrumental in reducing our cart abandonment rate. Its user-friendly design and seamless checkout process have made a world of difference.

Stinger
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 4 stunden mit der App
7. April 2024

Fodane's upselling techniques are subtle yet effective, leading to increased sales without compromising the customer experience.

Cheaper
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 stunden mit der App
11. Dezember 2023

Overall nice experience so far. The support team is great, they solve the issues swiftly

Altcraft
Indien
13 tage mit der App
24. Februar 2024

Fodane has been an absolute lifeline for our store. In a competitive e-commerce landscape, Fodane has proved to be the secret ingredient that keeps our business thriving.

The most remarkable feature of Fodane is its ability to boost sales. Its upselling functionalities are simply outstanding. It seamlessly suggests additional products to our customers during the checkout process, resulting in a substantial increase in our average order value. This boost in revenue has been a game-changer for our business.

Another invaluable aspect of Fodane is its email capture capabilities. We've been able to build a solid email list of engaged customers, allowing us to establish a strong connection and run effective marketing campaigns. It's a goldmine of potential sales and brand loyalty.

Fodane's contribution to keeping our business going cannot be overstated. It has consistently delivered exceptional results, making it an indispensable part of our Shopify app arsenal.

In a world where online businesses constantly face challenges, Fodane has been a reliable partner in our success story. We highly recommend it to any e-commerce store looking to boost sales, capture customer emails, and ensure long-term prosperity. It's a game-changer!

Urban Galleria
Vereinigtes Königreich
22. Februar 2024

Fodane has been an absolute lifesaver for our online store. It's not just an app; it's the secret sauce that keeps our business thriving. Fodane's seamless upselling features have significantly boosted our sales and increased our average order value. Plus, its email capture capabilities have helped us build a strong customer base, essential for our long-term success. In a nutshell, Fodane is a must-have Shopify app for any online store looking to skyrocket sales, capture valuable customer emails, and ensure business continuity. It's simply phenomenal!

Home Solution
Vereinigte Staaten
26. Februar 2024

Fodane has turned into my all-time favorite app! This program provides everything I need, from budgeting to daily task organization. The smooth experience is guaranteed by the feature-rich integration and the intuitive UI, which makes navigating a snap. It feels as though I'm carrying around a personal assistant.

Jolly Trend
Vereinigte Staaten
3. April 2024

I love how Fodane has streamlined the checkout process. Cart upsell is amazing, bought together is killer product, its amazon like features and help my store upsell a lot.

J.site
Vereinigtes Königreich