Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 92 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 8 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
12. Mai 2024

The user-friendly interface of Fodane makes it easy even for non-tech savvy store owners to navigate and use. It’s a well-designed app that makes managing an online store a breeze

GlowGenius
Vereinigte Staaten
3 tage mit der App
11. Mai 2024

Fodane has been instrumental in boosting my store’s sales. Its upselling and cross-selling features are top-notch, providing personalized product recommendations that have increased my average order value. The email collection popup is also a great tool for building a strong customer base.

StyleSphere
Vereinigte Staaten
Ein tag mit der App
21. April 2024

Shopping with Fodane is always a smooth experience. The app is well-designed and easy to use.

StyleHub
Vereinigte Staaten
25 tage mit der App
20. April 2024

Fodane is fast and efficient. I setup the app on my store in 30 mins. Ali Express review import is amazing and really fast. Very efficient.

See Store
Pakistan
20 tage mit der App
12. Mai 2024

Fodane has transformed my online store into a sales powerhouse. Its cart urgency and stock urgency features create a sense of urgency among customers, driving them to make quick purchasing decisions. This has resulted in a significant boost in sales.

MiniStride Shoes
Italien
Ein tag mit der App
3. April 2024

The Fodane app is incredibly user-friendly. The interface is intuitive and easy to navigate, making shopping a breeze.

Astra
Vereinigte Staaten
17 tage mit der App
21. April 2024

Fodane is a revenue-boosting powerhouse. Its features are designed to maximize profits while ensuring a smooth shopping experience for customers.

ModaFusion
Vereinigte Staaten
25 tage mit der App
13. Mai 2024

Fodane is a reliable and effective app for e-commerce businesses. It offers a suite of features that are designed to boost sales and improve the overall shopping experience. I highly recommend it to any online store owner.

Enchantress Essentials
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 5 stunden mit der App
7. April 2024

Fodane's upselling techniques are subtle yet effective, leading to increased sales without compromising the customer experience.

Cheaper
Vereinigte Staaten
11 tage mit der App
1. Februar 2024

Fodane has transformed our online store into a sales powerhouse. Its cart urgency and stock urgency features have created a sense of urgency that drives customers to make quick purchasing decisions, resulting in a significant sales boost.
Moreover, Fodane's email collection capabilities have been invaluable in building a strong customer base and fostering long-term relationships.
In short, Fodane is a must-have Shopify app for any e-commerce store looking to supercharge sales and grow their customer list. It's a game-changer that we highly recommend!

Beauti Natura
Vereinigte Staaten
14 tage mit der App