Calificación general
4,4
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 90% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 10% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
26 de febrero de 2024

Fodane has turned into my all-time favorite app! This program provides everything I need, from budgeting to daily task organization. The smooth experience is guaranteed by the feature-rich integration and the intuitive UI, which makes navigating a snap. It feels as though I'm carrying around a personal assistant.

Jolly Trend
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
1 de febrero de 2024

Fodane has transformed our online store into a sales powerhouse. Its cart urgency and stock urgency features have created a sense of urgency that drives customers to make quick purchasing decisions, resulting in a significant sales boost.
Moreover, Fodane's email collection capabilities have been invaluable in building a strong customer base and fostering long-term relationships.
In short, Fodane is a must-have Shopify app for any e-commerce store looking to supercharge sales and grow their customer list. It's a game-changer that we highly recommend!

Beauti Natura
Estados Unidos
14 días usando la aplicación
7 de abril de 2024

Fodane has been instrumental in reducing our cart abandonment rate. Its user-friendly design and seamless checkout process have made a world of difference.

Stinger
Estados Unidos
4 días usando la aplicación
2 de febrero de 2024

VERY BAD APP - do not use. They just charged us $99.99 / month when we were on the $29.99 / month without notifying us.

SNOOPART UK
Reino Unido
10 meses usando la aplicación
Bonsai Tech respondió 8 de febrero de 2024

Thank you for the review.
We have refunded the money. Also This was charged by Shopify in error while you were in 14 day trial period from Fodane.
We have done everything right by you, please take down the review.

4 de abril de 2024

Fodane's ability to upsell without being pushy is commendable. It has helped increase our average order value significantly.

Dreamy Store
Australia
1 día usando la aplicación
4 de abril de 2024

The Fodane app has an intuitive interface that cleverly suggests related products, encouraging me to make additional purchases. It's upselling done right!

harry store
Estados Unidos
1 día usando la aplicación
4 de abril de 2024

Since integrating Fodane into our e-commerce platform, we've seen a significant increase in revenue. The app's features are clearly designed with a business's bottom line in mind.

Spark
Estados Unidos
1 día usando la aplicación
4 de abril de 2024

Our revenue has grown exponentially after using the Fodane app. Its features are tailored to help businesses thrive

Teller
Australia
1 día usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 10 de abril de 2024

Cart abandonment was a major issue for us. The Fodane app has effectively addressed this problem with its timely reminders and easy checkout process.

Things My Spirit Needs
Estados Unidos
2 días usando la aplicación
3 de abril de 2024

I love how Fodane has streamlined the checkout process. Cart upsell is amazing, bought together is killer product, its amazon like features and help my store upsell a lot.

J.site
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 5 horas usando la aplicación