Calificación general
4,3
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 89% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 11% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
2 de febrero de 2024

VERY BAD APP - do not use. They just charged us $99.99 / month when we were on the $29.99 / month without notifying us.

SNOOPART UK
Reino Unido
10 meses usando la aplicación
Bonsai Tech respondió 8 de febrero de 2024

Thank you for the review.
We have refunded the money. Also This was charged by Shopify in error while you were in 14 day trial period from Fodane.
We have done everything right by you, please take down the review.

24 de octubre de 2023

We have been a paid user for years. Recently smart bar is not showing on our store for which we contacted them multiple times but there is no response and no solution. This is pathetic support not recommended

Fabunora
India
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 11 de enero de 2024

Fodane is the best all-in-one sales application I have ever used. It is functionally powerful enough and the team support is very efficient. Many adjustments and obstacles can be resolved within one to two days. I look forward to continuous functionality. I will recommend friends to use it.

-----
I think I need to re-comment. 2024/01/11
1. I am very grateful for the quick response and settings when I first built the website. I also continued to pay for the first 2 months.

2. Later, I encountered a conflict between FODANE and a local delivery application. I had no choice but to uninstall the application until I found a suitable application three months later and planned to reinstall it.

3. The problem encountered when reinstalling is that we need to ask the team again to help adjust the settings suitable for the background theme.

4. But I started to encounter the problem of no one from the team responding to emails and communication software for more than 72 hours. For this reason, in order to open the store quickly, I had to uninstall it again.

5. But in the end, I uninstalled the application because there was no response for three days and was charged. The team continued to have no response. It was not until SHOPIFY intervened that I learned that there was another contact email and was informed of the strict refund policy. No refunds possible.

I feel very disappointed in this. The mistake was not caused by me, but in addition to being charged a fee and wasting time reminding the FODANE team to reply to me, I still have no way of knowing why there was no response in the first place, and I was strictly refunded. What means.

It doesn’t cost much, but how do I trust this app and team again?

Moon Peach
Taiwán
5 meses usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 16 de diciembre de 2023

I have been paying the app for a years, recently we wanted to export the reviews but there's no possibilities, the customer service only answered once to say that tehre's no option and then stopped answering.

ididanail
España
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
2 de agosto de 2023

"The application freezes a lot, the chat support is slow. There are many features, but they are not developed well at all. Overall, it's just smoke and mirrors. I do not recommend it."

Balevski.eu
Bulgaria
2 días usando la aplicación
23 de octubre de 2022

garbage apps don't show on-site and customer service chat does not respond at all so tired of these useless false claims on all these apps

Choice Computer Technologies
Canadá
Alrededor de 1 hora usando la aplicación
Bonsai Tech respondió 24 de octubre de 2022

Hey Jamie

I totally understand that the automation process of apps failed to load in your store. Upon checking, we found an issue with your live theme, which prevented the automatic installation. And in this case, we need to do the manual process of installation.

Also, you contacted us on Sunday, which is why it took more time to respond, but we responded within 2 hours. We tried reaching out multiple times but didn't get any response from your side.

Additionally, I am still not getting the reason which led to leaving a 1-star review when the app didn't impact anything on your store or your business.

Could you please give us a chance to onboard you properly? I assure you would love the app.

Regards,
Davis