Avis (159)

Note globale
4,3
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 82 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
19 mars 2024

These guys are great! Elias went above and beyond to assist me with my needs, and I will continue to refer friends and family.

K8 Stinger Store
États-Unis
Environ 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Fomo a répondu 20 mars 2024

Thank you for the kind words! and taking the time for a great feedback!

10 juin 2024

Great app, very clear workings, perfect customer service. Would definitely recommend - so far the best app from the shopify app store that I am using.

OSANA
Pologne
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
25 avril 2024

Janice took care of me and we shared a giggle - these guys are the best - more than enough functionality - ease of set-up is amazing - flexibility to upgrade/ downgrade as well (unlike other apps!). Using FOMO in all our, and friends', stores!

Mirror Skin
États-Unis
27 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Fomo a répondu 26 avril 2024

Thanks for the fantastic review! I'm so glad you love Fomo as much as I do. Happy to help anytime.

29 février 2024

My favorite app on Shopify! The UI design is incredible!! Customer service is also great. Can‘t wait to use it :)

Maliya
Allemagne
Environ 11 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Fomo a répondu 1 mars 2024

Thanks for taking the time and for the great feedback!

15 septembre 2023

100% a must have app for anyone who already has some traction on your store, I would say the analytics aren't too accurate, but its show me a over 20% increase in sales which is probably more like 5-10% but still a MUST HAVE APP that will almost without a doubt boost your websites credibility. (also the only app that I could find that would work on my headless website kudos!)

Bids.com
États-Unis
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Fomo a répondu 18 septembre 2023

Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad your seeing conversion results from using Fomo.

7 novembre 2023

I can see from the dashboard that Fom is well worth it! We've made a lot of extra revenue from the app.

A Big thanks to Janice for helping me with a big technical problem. Fomo is our 2nd most important app behind Replo (our page builder lol)

Birchbury
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Fomo a répondu 9 novembre 2023

Thanks for the great feedback! We're so happy to be adding value to Birchbury - wishing you record sales this holiday season!

4 septembre 2023

Great app, even greater customer support! Promptly helped to move and customise their app to suit my website.

HOLDCOM AUTO PARTS
Australie
19 jours d’utilisation de l’application
8 octobre 2021

Although I've used this app for over 4 years, when I needed extra help, Rebecca and Hideko helped me out in a very patient and efficient way :)

The Vacuum Doctor
Australie
Presque 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Fomo a répondu 12 octobre 2021

Thank you so much for the kind words! :) We're so glad we were able to help you with your customization!

29 novembre 2017

We've only been using the app for a short time but already can see its potential. I love the dashboard which gives an overview of everything and I like how the app highlights products other customers may have overlooked and offers social proof through their purchase. We're excited to try out the new features the team seem to be continually adding on!

Cali White
États-Unis
Presque 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
1 mai 2018

Loving the popup, not only giving social proof but also presenting bestselling products all the time

Ilovegrowingmarijuana
Pays-Bas
Plus de 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application