Note globale
4,3
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 82 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
22 juin 2017

This has been a useful app in reassuring visitors who aren't as familiar with us since our online store is fairly new. I love how it showcases our reviews, products sold and more! You'll be pleased with it. Deanna Burks, Owner, Deanna Burks Design, http://deannaburks.com

Deanna Burks Design
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
30 mars 2021

Super useful app that has better reporting and doesn't seem to slow my store down like another one did. Customer support was also great and helped me get it up and running fast. I like it because they don't allow for fake reviews, and conversions (and my revenue) seems to be going up.

Surely Non-Alcoholic Wine
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
4 janvier 2016

Amazing App... Paid for itself within the first two hours of installation, Works beautifully with our store :) Thanks Notify Team!

Irresistible Offers
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
19 février 2017

I love it! One of the best apps on Shopify. It's definitely a must have. I've had my website reviewed by a third party and the pop-up feature of Fomo is one of the things that stood out.

Baggoh
Philippines
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
4 juillet 2014

We love it! It's just what we needed. Easy to use & works great!

N Y C T
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
18 février 2016

I wish there were more stars to give this app. I have had numerous customers comment on "how cool" it is, and there is a definite impact.
I had a minor issue with it, due to my own error, and I got a response from customer service immediately.

Great app, a store owner would be crazy not to give it a try.

Threeper Tactical
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
21 mai 2014

Creates a great frenzy when you run a sale! literally exciting to watch, for customers and operators alike!!

Velvet Cloud Vapor
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 17 octobre 2017

I've just subscribed to the free trial and started to love this app. These guys are making the app that could create the genuine experience. We've installed on our landing page and used the Intercom chat service as the trigger to display the message

www.sellersmith.com/pages/pagefly-shopify-app

Oh and the last thing... they are a quite helpful with guidance when I have support questions. Thanks guys!

Sellersmith
Viêt Nam
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
6 avril 2016

Great app. Have had it in 4 stores now and used it for over 5 months without ever having an issue. Love it!

Gear2sendme Com
Canada
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
21 avril 2016

This is a great app which converts my visitors into a customers very well! I am very happy with it!

If you want your business to grow - just install this app.
Regards.

Fanster
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application