Avis (160)

Note globale
4,3
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 82 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
17 janvier 2022

FOMO is very useful, easy to use, and their customer support team is super friendly and provides speedy and accurate answers.

Ethos Numerology
États-Unis
21 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Fomo a répondu 17 janvier 2022

Thank you Ethos Numerology! :) We're glad we were able to help you with your questions!

16 janvier 2014

Great App. Just what's needed to show the activity customers are looking for in a shop if other people are buying means that is a trusted store
Well done guys amazing app
Thumbs up...:)

Paul Lorenzo Store
Royaume-Uni
10 jours d’utilisation de l’application
27 juin 2014

Super awesome! Would be great to extend more information into product variants etc. (or maybe that exists) Either way, great work guys!

Vape Overload
États-Unis
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
17 janvier 2014

Brilliant app!! Really easy to install. Just works. Would highly recommend!

MYQTY.com
Singapour
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
24 mars 2014

Greate app, it's quick and a great idea

Filthy Gorgeous Media
États-Unis
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
1 mai 2017

Tried several less expensive options and they looked - less expensive. When you're ready to polish the look and feel of your shop, swap out a knock-off for FOMO

Roma Designer Jewelry
États-Unis
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
9 février 2018

Great app! Customer service was fast and helpful. I have tried the other apps trying to do the same thing and Fomo is the best!

The F N Store
Canada
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 27 novembre 2015

Best app ever! Everyone needs to have it! Also great support.

Boogaloo Jewelry
Croatie
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 2 mai 2017

Run, don't walk to install this app! Fomo is awesome. I can almost guarantee it'll increase your conversion rate and keep your users engaged. Fomo was the original and lots of people tried to copy it. I tried a few out to see what was best. I came back to Fomo right away. The app is built much better and the support is terrific.

Pawstruck
États-Unis
29 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
13 juillet 2014

Love this app! Genius idea to show customers your credibility and make them want to buy.

Hip Hop Samplez
États-Unis