Avis (159)

Note globale
4,3
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 82 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
26 avril 2022

I love how easy it was to install. I feel as though it really encourages new customers to make their purchase. Overall a great app that I highly recommend for all online stores.

Classroom Friendly Supplies
États-Unis
Environ 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Fomo a répondu 1 juillet 2022

Thank you, Classroom Friendly Supplies! Glad you loved the simple setup and that you see how Fomo is encouraging prospects to become new customers for your store! :)

17 mars 2016

Love this app. Easy to install and very effective. One of my top 3 favourite apps.

Dietary Products
Australie
Environ 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
21 mars 2023

Super ! Wir sind total zufrieden, bekamen schnelle Antworten und schnelle Hilfe bei den Installationen. Toller Kundenservice, sowas bekommt man nicht überall! Nochmals vielen herzlichen Dank!

DOGS-HEART by JM-Onlineshop
Allemagne
Presque 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
26 avril 2022

Fantastic app that drives up conversions. The pop ups are nice and subtle and the customers seem to react positively to it. Love it.

retrosales.com.au
Australie
Plus de 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Fomo a répondu 1 juillet 2022

Thank you, retrosales.com.au! Glad you like the subtle notifications and your dashboard is showing your conversion increase from Fomo! :)

26 avril 2022

Installed years ago, it works well with minimal input on our end. Does what we want it to do and we are happy with it.

Findlay Hats
États-Unis
Plus de 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Fomo a répondu 1 juillet 2022

Thank you, Findlay Hats! Glad you're happy with your Fomo setup without much input on your side :)

25 mai 2022

Great social proof app, easy integration and customer service is good, highly recommended to everyone.

TwoTags
Australie
Plus de 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Fomo a répondu 1 juillet 2022

Thank you, TwoTags! We're glad you're happy with the platform!

20 avril 2022

Great App and Easy to Use! I love that it shows shoppers who's buying and what they are buying! Makes it feel like others are online shopping with you! Thanks FOMO

L A G O O N DESIGNS
États-Unis
Presque 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Fomo a répondu 1 juillet 2022

Thanks LAGOON DESIGNS! That's exactly the "busy store" experience we're trying to replicate :) Glad your prospective shoppers feel like they are shopping with other customers and feeling reassured by all the activity!

21 octobre 2016

Great app and great support! Thanks :)

Zodiactees
États-Unis
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
21 juin 2022

FOMO is a great Shopify app. I highly recommended it to all Shopify store owners that want better conversions.

SoursopStore.com
États-Unis
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Fomo a répondu 1 juillet 2022

Thank you so much, SoursopStore.com! We're glad to have you :)

21 avril 2022

FOMO app has been great for us. We haven't had any issues with it. I think customers like to see where other people have purchased from.

MAXPRO Fitness
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Fomo a répondu 1 juillet 2022

Thank you, MAXPRO Fitness! Glad you are enjoying Fomo and think your customers are getting value out of seeing what/where others have purchased!