Note globale
4,3
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 82 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
21 novembre 2017

I am enjoying getting to know how this app works and have found the team at Fomo incredibly helpful in getting things setup the way I want them. I think it really helps convert people to see that other people are buying and signing up for our information, Love the app

David Crighton
Canada
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 27 décembre 2019

Affordable, really helps social proof, and excellent value for the recent order pop up notification.

Airo Collective
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
18 juin 2014

Super easy to install and works really well. Let's get the fish biting!

Sano Supplements
Royaume-Uni
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 13 janvier 2016

Customers have a feeling they are not alone on the site. This is a necessarily in small or medium e-commerce shop.

Of course if we will get a possibility to translate notifications to other languages I will be very happy.

Thanks to the Team!

Burnoshigiena
Lituanie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
29 novembre 2015

After 2 weeks, the response has been great! The reason we're keeping it is how you can customize the fields you want displayed.
We're able to have a pop up showing what town in Texas orders are coming from. Localizing it like that is pretty cool.

The better news is that I believe this app is still in its infancy.
With conversion tracking, and easy design options- this app will absolutely be worth $15.00.

Lone Star Hog Outfitters Fayetteville Ar
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
26 avril 2022

Love the simplicity of installing this app and letting it run on it's own. Easy to use and a great add on to our site.

Dottie Couture
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Fomo a répondu 1 juillet 2022

Thank you, Dottie Couture! Glad you were happy with the quick and simple setup and that you see Fomo as a great add on :)

19 juillet 2020

Social proof apps have been shown time and time again to improve conversion rates. Unless they're using a tool like Fomo I'm very sceptical! Fomo lets you randomise when things appear, has tons of integrations, and gives you feedback on what parameters you need to change to improve conversion rate. Killer tool to have in your shopify arsenal.

Bloomspace
Australie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
16 juillet 2014

A fantastic app to boost credibility and increase conversions!

Technopic
Royaume-Uni
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
18 mai 2022

Easy to install and use the app. Great user experience in the back end. Helps to increase conversion rate.

Jeans4you.shop
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Fomo a répondu 1 juillet 2022

Thank you, Jeans4you.shop! We're glad you're happy with the UX and your conversion rates!

25 mars 2016

Excellent - makes the store feel like there's a real buzz about it and happy with the way it works!

Infinitypro
Royaume-Uni
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application