Avis (159)

Note globale
4,3
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 82 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
25 mars 2016

Excellent - makes the store feel like there's a real buzz about it and happy with the way it works!

Infinitypro
Royaume-Uni
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 19 juin 2020

Social proof is extremely important for any online business. The Fomo app is the perfect choice when it comes to providing the best solution to build trust in your brand! It works really well, increases sales and is super easy to use. Highly recommend!

Psolace
Royaume-Uni
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
11 novembre 2015

Not only is this app awesome all around, but I had a small bug and after contacting customer support and getting a response and a full fix of the issue within hour, I am extremely impressed.

Great app, quick and efficient customer support, reasonable pricing, what more can we ask for?

Thank you Scott!

K5 Optima Store
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 14 mars 2020

Super easy to install & starts working straight away! Creates sense of FOMO in your visitors. Great !

BO + BALA
Nouvelle-Zélande
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 4 mai 2016

Installed for less than an hour but already in love. Saw this in use on another site, searched for it and immediately installed it.

Provides clean and effective social proof without the need to rely on users sharing via facebook, twitter, pinterest, etc. Great idea, quick and painless installation. Highly recommended!

PS - I tried a competitive product and was immediately disappointed. I'm back to stay.

Acehackware
États-Unis
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
28 avril 2023

Rebecca from the Fomo team went above and beyond to help me when my starter plan ran out, very cool app that I look forward to continue using

Sunday Forever
États-Unis
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
21 août 2020

Execellent customer service from the FOMO team, really happy with The app seemlessly fits into our store design and always works as intended.

Podlyfe New Zealand
Nouvelle-Zélande
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
21 avril 2016

Great app! The design of the pop up is neat and sleek too.

Slay Accessories
États-Unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
23 avril 2014

Awesome app for showing popularity of our website in real-time. Highly recommend!

Project Repat
États-Unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
17 mai 2022

Great app, excellent customer service. Love the modern look and feel. Easy to set up, program etc...

L U C Y K I N G
Nouvelle-Zélande
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Fomo a répondu 1 juillet 2022

Thank you, LUCYKING! We're glad you're happy with the customer service and we'll let our designer know that you love the modern look!