FondMart

Clothing wholesale & Dropshipping

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 25 reviews

Manha's Outfitters

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 2 months

I really like this App and the customer service is awesome. Zona was so helpful and answered all my questions expediently! Glad I found this app!

Developer reply

September 26, 2022

Hi, Manha's Outfitters
Thank you so much for your review!
We are so glad that you like our APP and thanks for your recognization for our sales manager! They are indeed helpful and professional. :-)

Any questions or feedback, we are always ready to help.

Voila Designer

Location Canada
Time spent using app 3 months

Installed recently, smooth installation, lots of choices and very good prices. First order synchronized perfectly. Have one problem outstanding but they are working on it. My private label manager made a suggestion that saved me $350. I had to cancel that order for fraud reasons on the credit card used by my customer but the shipping times quoted for delivery to USA were 4 to 8 days! From China? Wow! I will update this review after some orders have been delivered, plus samples.

Developer reply

September 24, 2022

Hi, Voila Designer
Thank you so much for your review!
Helping our customers save money is what we are always doing. We hope to offer you a competitive price and easy-use app.

If you have any questions, you can contact your private sales manager at any time, who is always helpful and professional. :-)

Belle Gitane

Location Canada
Time spent using app 16 days

I love this app! It has been a seamless transition from another supplier with the help of my sales manager Zona Hu. The customization option is amazing!!

Developer reply

September 23, 2022

Hi Belle Gitane,
Thank you so much for your review!
We are so glad that you enjoy all the services at FondMart! We will be sure to pass on the compliment to our dear Zona.
Wish you a big success of your business with the help FondMart!

PINKHIPPO

Location China
Time spent using app 4 months

This app helps me a lot with my business, it's very convenient and I don't need to do most of the work. Fondmart helps me with it. Plus my sales manager, Zona, is very friendly and easy to work with.

Developer reply

September 18, 2022

Hi PINKHIPPO,
Thank you so much for your review!
We are so glad that you have an easy shopping experience on FondMart!
We are always trying to make your business easier with us.
We will be sure to pass on the compliment to our Zona.
If you have any questions or feedback, we are always ready to help.

Hi Honey's Label

Location Australia
Time spent using app 10 months

We used this app as our supplier/distributer for our womens clothing business. Very simple and easy to use. Support staff are great with any questions you might have. Special shout out to Zona Hu our fondmart rep - she always replies quickly and always helps us find solutions to any issues we might have. Great app overall that makes things easy.

Developer reply

September 6, 2022

Hi Honey's Label,
Thank you so much for your review!
We are so glad that you have an easy shopping experience on FondMart!
We are always trying to make your business easier with us.
If you have any questions or feedback, we are always ready to help.

Lux Loafers

Location United States
Time spent using app 29 days

It's my first time using FondMart and it looks very great service, I will recommend to all. Their prices are so low vs the other platforms. the most impressive thing is that they offer customized service: label, tag, packing and shipping bags, logo. I like the customized service.

Developer reply

August 31, 2022

Hi, Lux Loafers
Thank you so much for your review!
We are so glad that you have trust on FondMart and love the customization service from FondMart!
We are always trying to help our customers build their own brand with our customized service.
Any questions or feedback, we are always ready to help.

fashionrunway.store

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 1 month

I used the app, the app is good, integration seems to be working well. Jane from Fondmart reached out to me about anything she could help with. With less than an hour, we had our design drawn out and order was placed for production. Jane was absolutely wonderful and very helpful throughout the process.

Developer reply

August 31, 2022

Hi, fashionrunway.store
Thank you so much for your review!
We will be sure to pass on the compliment to our Jane.
We are always working hard to give our customers the best shopping experience, and we are so glad that you enjoy using FondMart!
Feel free to reach out again if you need any help. We are always ready to help you.

Fashion Colab

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app About 1 year

Very reliable supplier with great customer service. Team is very helpful, worked with a few different account managers. Trustworthy company

Developer reply

August 23, 2022

Thank you so much for your review!
We are so glad that you have trust on FondMart!
Any questions or feedback, we are always ready to help.

InspoRight

Location Canada
Time spent using app 21 days

Highly recommended! The app is very easy to use and the support teams respond so quickly. What I most recommended is definitely their fast delivery service. They have almost everything you need for clothing dropshipping fulfillment.

Developer reply

August 23, 2022

Thank you so much for your review!
We are always working hard to give our customers the best shopping experience for dropshipping, and we are so glad that you enjoy using FondMart!
Any questions or feedback, we are always here to help.

Prism Jeweller

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

I started using this dropshipping app not long ago, and so far the service, the app itself and the products have been excellent. I hope FondMart keeps up the good work, and keep improving. I currently have other suppliers as well, but FondMart's prices have been very competitive. So I am rating it a 5 stars.

Developer reply

August 21, 2022

Thank you so much for your generous review!
We are always working hard to give our customers the best shopping experience, and we are so glad that you enjoy using FondMart!
Please don't hesitate to reach out with any questions or feedback, we are always here to help.

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3