Recensioner (122)

Helhetsomdöme
4,5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 89 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 8 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
30 november 2022

Very easy to use. I really like how quick and easy , the help and simplicity of the app. I look forward to using more apps

Purple Unicornz
USA
7 månader användning av appen
10 oktober 2022

I downloaded this app and it was very easy and simple to operate. I definitely recommend this app to anyone who rather not do the coding.

IRIE THE LABEL
USA
7 månader användning av appen
26 mars 2021

If you're like me and have tried to ad google fonts to your theme through a 100 tutorials but still haven't been successfull - this is the app for you! So easy and it just took me 1 minut to get it up and running!

Grännamålet
Sverige
6 månader användning av appen
25 december 2022

I'm so happy with this app, I tried the coding and the result is not what I have expected... Thankfully I found this amazing app!! Thanks so much!!

konooz-sa
Saudiarabien
6 månader användning av appen
22 januari 2022

Great! I use these fonts over a lot of installed basic fonts. How would you rate this app? 5 Star Love it

Hodl Frog
USA
6 månader användning av appen
14 september 2023

Great app with exceptional customer service! Highly recommend.

Laka Java
USA
5 månader användning av appen
30 december 2021

This was a valuable tool to enhance my font selection and speed to load. Thank you. The application was very helpful.

ezsharptoolsdirect.com
USA
5 månader användning av appen
16 september 2022

AMAZING APP and great Customer Service!!! Super easy to use and can do pretty much anything font related

ROGUE STUDIO
Schweiz
5 månader användning av appen
20 maj 2023

Great app! Works excellent, easy instructions to follow. I recommend you install it so you can get the right combo of fonts.

Good Press Aparrel
USA
5 månader användning av appen
18 december 2021

Very useful, still not completely user-friendly to people not as familiar with CSS or HTML but it is very useful for easier customization. Highly recommend.

Piction Art
USA
5 månader användning av appen