Recensioner (123)

Helhetsomdöme
4,5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 89 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 8 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
20 juni 2022

Very easy. easy to use and free. best app for installing custom fonts. similar app is paid or too verbose. this is the simplest app

lagu
Singapore
4 månader användning av appen
14 april 2023

One of the best Shopify apps ever for people who aren't developers and want to customize their site.

radianhair
USA
4 månader användning av appen
20 augusti 2022

Work seamlessly.
I almost paid someone 200$ to do what this app does in seconds. I love that it is super user friendly as well

bymeter.ae
Förenade Arabemiraten
4 månader användning av appen
24 april 2023

Esta app me ha funcionado perfecto, Ha cumplido mis espectativas y lo mejor es que es totalmente gratis

TR Commander
USA
3 månader användning av appen
13 februari 2023

Really easy to set up and works for custom fonts! Uploaded, picked where I wanted them to be seen and viola my site looks way cooler.

El Dingo
Australien
3 månader användning av appen
5 juli 2022

This does every thign I need it to. Definitely would recommend to my fellow shopify users. It was fast they double checked everything worked for me which was great

metric-ton-eyewear
Storbritannien
2 månader användning av appen
26 augusti 2021

I am really impressed. I" ve just read a message from the support of my theme that I need a developer for changing the font of my titles. A few minates later this app helped me find the solution! I wish you all good and I hope it will work properly!

Gameofknits
Bulgarien
2 månader användning av appen
5 december 2022

Love it! Simple and easy to use, makes changing fonts easy - highly recommend using it to finalize your site!

hemphillhomeco
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
21 februari 2023

Eu não esperava que fosse tão rapido e facil de instalar na minha loja e alem do mais totalmente gratis:)))

Goshopop
Storbritannien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
11 februari 2023

Amazing app and even better customer service. Highly recommend for using a custom font on the website.

aqveo
Österrike
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen