Rezensionen (1.138)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 96 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
19. Juni 2024

Fairly straight forward...sometimes tricky to have apply exactly where you want. Solid support via chat if you run into issue.

SNACA
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
16. Juli 2024

With the help of Jade, the tech supervisor from Fontify, my custom fonts were uploaded and inserted into my online store. This app is very helpful if you do not want to have a web developer insert your custom fonts via liquid. I did have issues initially getting this app to work with my site and my uploaded fonts. My issue was solved in a reasonable time period. We're happy.

MDR AUSTIN
Vereinigte Staaten
5 tage mit der App
4. September 2017

The app works perfectly as intended. The only problem is that it's not very user friendly, although its functionality is smooth. A step by step tutorial would be nice. Regardless, support was fantastic and helped all the way until I got it working. Definitely recommend so long that the support continues.

Vnnyl Clothing And Co
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 23. April 2019

For a free app this one performs some very important functions. Do wish they had more self help features and easy to use tools to play around with instead of relying on support each time. That said, their chat support is very helpful when it comes to maximising the benefits of this tool. Knowing some basic programming is necessary to use this app to its fullest else there is always support.

The Good Butter Bakery
Indien
12 monate mit der App
19. April 2023

La app funciona perfectamente y cuando ha ocurrido algún error se han conectado para solucionarlo rápidamente.

mint&rose Store
Spanien
11 monate mit der App
1. Mai 2020

This is a pretty solid app, with no coding involved. I was easily able to do custom fonts with no coding for all of the headers and body text. My only complaint is that there is no option to do the text on buttons, etc. So to get all of my fonts to match I still had to do a little coding. Otherwise, great app!

Da Kine's Kava
Vereinigte Staaten
11 monate mit der App
17. April 2021

We encountered an issue and was assisted immediately. Jade was very helpful when taking a look at the issue. App seems to work well so far.

Topical Sun
Vereinigte Staaten
9 monate mit der App
20. Oktober 2022

I had some problems with the app. There could be some problems/bugs but Susan helped me to solve different problems! Good work!

KER
Italien
9 monate mit der App
31. Mai 2022

This app is great, in theory it's easy to use but I had some issues with it not working. I contacted support and they fixed the issue right away, so I'm happy in the end!

Clawstrophobic
Vereinigte Staaten
7 monate mit der App
27. Dezember 2022

The system wasn't workign as easy as it looked when purchasing the app. However the customer service is very responsive. David helped with the issue I had minutes after sending an email.

Le Wag Shop
Vereinigtes Königreich
7 monate mit der App