Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 96 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
22. Juni 2023

The program itself is confusing for someone that doesn't work with coding or modifying programs on a daily basis but Shopify Support was there for me. My rep was able to do what i had spent the last 8 hours trying to figure out, they made the changes in about 10 minutes time total.

Again, great quality assistance!

White Oak Ambience
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 15 stunden mit der App
19. April 2023

La app funciona perfectamente y cuando ha ocurrido algún error se han conectado para solucionarlo rápidamente.

mint&rose Store
Spanien
11 monate mit der App
4. September 2017

The app works perfectly as intended. The only problem is that it's not very user friendly, although its functionality is smooth. A step by step tutorial would be nice. Regardless, support was fantastic and helped all the way until I got it working. Definitely recommend so long that the support continues.

Vnnyl Clothing And Co
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
1. Mai 2020

This is a pretty solid app, with no coding involved. I was easily able to do custom fonts with no coding for all of the headers and body text. My only complaint is that there is no option to do the text on buttons, etc. So to get all of my fonts to match I still had to do a little coding. Otherwise, great app!

Da Kine's Kava
Vereinigte Staaten
11 monate mit der App
17. April 2021

We encountered an issue and was assisted immediately. Jade was very helpful when taking a look at the issue. App seems to work well so far.

Topical Sun
Vereinigte Staaten
9 monate mit der App
20. Oktober 2022

I had some problems with the app. There could be some problems/bugs but Susan helped me to solve different problems! Good work!

KER
Italien
9 monate mit der App
31. Mai 2022

This app is great, in theory it's easy to use but I had some issues with it not working. I contacted support and they fixed the issue right away, so I'm happy in the end!

Clawstrophobic
Vereinigte Staaten
7 monate mit der App
27. Dezember 2022

The system wasn't workign as easy as it looked when purchasing the app. However the customer service is very responsive. David helped with the issue I had minutes after sending an email.

Le Wag Shop
Vereinigtes Königreich
7 monate mit der App
12. Dezember 2022

We had a small issue with the app but Andy helped us very quickly to fix it. Very satisfied with the quick support. :)

Maja Roos
Schweden
7 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 30. September 2022

In het begin werd er verteld dat ik in drie simpele stappen mijn eigen font kon doorvoeren in mijn webshop. Dit ging niet meteen goed en vandaar dat ik geen 5 sterren geef. Toen ik met mijn vraag naar de klantenservice ging hielpen ze mij goed, nu is alles geregeld!

Yuga Living
Niederlande
7 monate mit der App