Avaliações (1.138)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 96% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
15 de março de 2024

The app seems pretty mediocre just like most of shopifys apps but Susan gave great customer service to help me solve a problem

thepartybomber.com
Estados Unidos
1 dia usando o app
8 de maio de 2021

Not what i was looking in an app - it worked well but a little complicated to control and manipulate exactly what fonts are affected- but excellent responsive customer service.

RoseBould
Reino Unido
12 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 5 de novembro de 2020

This APP is a SCAM. It charged me full amount to be able to even try and it overwrites all fonts in in theme instead of adding the font to the available fonts, therefore the app is RUBISH. Have requested the refund back and the support did not even reply (therefore I feel as robbed). Stay away from this APP. UPDATE: The Developer sent the full refund after placing the above feedback which is good. 3 stars

Heatport
Nova Zelândia
8 dias usando o app
Nitro Apps deixou uma resposta 1 de novembro de 2020

Hello, We apologize for the inconvenience, for each font we have the option to overwrite the existing fonts or not and you can completely turn it off so that it doesn't affect the entire site. We are a small business and we don't fool anyone, we don't want to lose our reputation for just $ 10 so hopefully you can use more precise words, and thousands of Fontify users without any problem. We are happy to get a refund if you didn't find the app helpful. If you need any help, email support@the4.co and we'll be sure to help you with any issues with Fontify.

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review even though it's a negative one, it will bring the full experience to our customers.

Best regards
Henry

21 de novembro de 2022

David was great and very helpful, thank you very much. App is not super easy but the support was good.

Berrigan Wines
Austrália
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app