Recensioner (1 134)

Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 96 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
15 mars 2024

The app seems pretty mediocre just like most of shopifys apps but Susan gave great customer service to help me solve a problem
En dag användning av appen
8 maj 2021

Not what i was looking in an app - it worked well but a little complicated to control and manipulate exactly what fonts are affected- but excellent responsive customer service.

12 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 5 november 2020

This APP is a SCAM. It charged me full amount to be able to even try and it overwrites all fonts in in theme instead of adding the font to the available fonts, therefore the app is RUBISH. Have requested the refund back and the support did not even reply (therefore I feel as robbed). Stay away from this APP. UPDATE: The Developer sent the full refund after placing the above feedback which is good. 3 stars

Nya Zeeland
8 dagar användning av appen
Nitro Apps svarade 1 november 2020

Hello, We apologize for the inconvenience, for each font we have the option to overwrite the existing fonts or not and you can completely turn it off so that it doesn't affect the entire site. We are a small business and we don't fool anyone, we don't want to lose our reputation for just $ 10 so hopefully you can use more precise words, and thousands of Fontify users without any problem. We are happy to get a refund if you didn't find the app helpful. If you need any help, email and we'll be sure to help you with any issues with Fontify.

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review even though it's a negative one, it will bring the full experience to our customers.

Best regards

21 november 2022

David was great and very helpful, thank you very much. App is not super easy but the support was good.

Berrigan Wines
Ungefär en timme användning av appen