評價 (7)

整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 71% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 14% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 14% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年3月1日

The app is really good for presenting a concise menu in our online store and does what it claims. Support is very fast, responsive and helpful.

Fusion F&B
德國
使用應用程式 4天
2020年5月4日

Great App for condensing big menus; we’re using it for our bakery menu on the website and are very happy with the results; the team behind is fast in response

Celine Patisserie
美國
使用應用程式 接近2年
2022年3月25日

Hi, trying to get in touch for feedback but not getting any reply. The ticket managenement at Solvercircle keeps on crashing too- have an urgent query pls get back.

ottomanpide
巴基斯坦
使用應用程式 大約1年
2020年1月17日

Thank you for the technical support you offered me. I was frustrated that I couldn't make the application work, but thanks for the support everything is working in the best way

Don Pedro University
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
2022年12月1日

The app is amazing and I received a lot of support from Customer Service team, especially from Ramsel. I highly recommend it.

Eco Rico
西班牙
使用應用程式 4個月
編輯時間:2020年11月12日

I use this app since 6 months and there are some things they should improve. I can't translate the word "item" below in the cart (in my case to spanish) and the app should have some system to enter the delivery/pickup hour. There's also a problem with the design of the app's page (a white container in the screen that occupies a lot of space) The rest is simple and works good. The team is working on solving this problems, I'll update this review when solved.

Mi Puchero
西班牙
使用應用程式 3個月
2022年1月13日

Some reviews have ridiculous expectations. App does what it says it does, no more, no less. I think it's useful for what it does, but considering its price and what it can achieve it's very well priced.

keto-goods-rieverside
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
SolverCircle 已回覆 2022年1月13日

Thanks a lot for your most wonderful review and our CEO literally just exclaimed with joy after seeing your review because you spoke out our thoughts! We are most delighted to see your most brutally honest statements . Next time you can also try some of our other apps url: https://apps.shopify.com/partners/solvercircle, which we think you can find useful and very well priced too. Get in touch with us anytime.
Your biggest fan who also wants to be your best friend forever.

Romel
Support Ninja