Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
December 12, 2023

Worked seamlessly! I was most concerned about support for these apps but for DPL, there's always someone to help solve issues. They are very helpful and provide concise solutions. Keep it up!

Hello1010 Travel SIM
Malaysia
3 months using the app
December 23, 2023

Great app with great service! You guys rock!

Safari Pedals
Israel
About 1 year using the app
December 26, 2023

Best app to sell digital keys in Shopify, previously used Filemonk, but it was so bad experience. Greatly appreciated developers for this app. Also want to ask for option if purchase was refunded customer can't see purchased code.

PlayNate
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
June 9, 2023

We needed a solution to sell online class access and all the other apps felt like overkill for our setup. This app is perfect. Configuration is simple and intuitive. It feels well thought out, and functions exactly as advertised. When we needed help with the customer account page and displaying the purchased codes history, and with email responsiveness, their team worked with us to find solutions and followed through. They were quick to respond, pleasant, and helpful. Highly recommend!

Santa Fe School of Cooking
United States
23 days using the app
March 28, 2023

So far, so good. I wish the email configuration was a little more user-friendly but it gets the job done.

Element Apothec
United States
4 months using the app
March 30, 2023

This is a great app with great functionality and very configurable. Additional functionality is always being added which is brilliant and the support team are great. Any issues with setup are resolved. So far we're really happy with the app and the team behind it. Thank you.

88WIN
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
April 21, 2023

One of the most user friendly app and digital oriented apps for code sharing and selling.

Customer Service is always helpful and available for feedback and development requests

ReCyclone Games
Spain
2 months using the app
November 10, 2022

This app is very easy to use and very practical.
We send code to access to some apps and videos, and everything is smooth !
The Support Chat is very quick and very good.

Les French Twins
France
Over 1 year using the app
November 4, 2022

I've been using this app to distribute license keys for my software. It was a rush project decided fast, and Foridev was very easy to setup, and worked smoothly from the start. After 1 full year of use, I'm happy to have chosen it. I recently needed help to troubleshoot SMTP issues, and the support has been extremely responsive and fixed the issue. Appreciate the chat support very much. Highly recommended !!

Marbotic
France
Over 1 year using the app
July 7, 2021

We use this app to sell one time use URLs for our online certificate course. This app is easy to use, integrated well with Shopify, and the support is quick and helpful. If you want to sell codes, this app is recommended.

Marcus Krueger Online
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Digital Product Labs replied July 7, 2021

🤩 Thank you for your review and feedback. You help us to become #1 in the digital downloads world, and we help to provide a valuable product for selling codes for your business 🙏 Also our support team is always glad to help.