Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
July 7, 2021

We use this app to sell one time use URLs for our online certificate course. This app is easy to use, integrated well with Shopify, and the support is quick and helpful. If you want to sell codes, this app is recommended.

Marcus Krueger Online
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Digital Product Labs replied July 7, 2021

🤩 Thank you for your review and feedback. You help us to become #1 in the digital downloads world, and we help to provide a valuable product for selling codes for your business 🙏 Also our support team is always glad to help.

February 17, 2023

We use the app to fulfill eProducts and it works great. In the few times we ran into issues, support was very responsive and was able to address the issues. The support team was also able to rush a feature for us to help prevent fraud cases that we were experiencing. Great team!

Awesome Cards, Collectibles, & Games
United States
10 months using the app
October 5, 2021

Easy-to-use and straight to the point. Does exactly what we needed it to do. Also, the support team for the app is very responsive, quick, and efficient. They are very open to feature requests. Highly recommended!!

City of Mist
United States
10 months using the app
February 6, 2023

We've been using the app for about four months now and it has worked perfectly for our website. It's great functionality that we didn't have to spend extensive resources developing ourselves. The support team is always available and helpful. thank you to this team for developing this app!

VersaCheck
United States
9 months using the app
November 10, 2021

Great app that hasn't let us down in successfully filling orders. It works very well, and responds reliably. Foridev has also been responsive in our support requests - do recommend!

ApplyBoard
Canada
9 months using the app
Edited April 26, 2022

Your apps currently can't not work, https://app-codes.foridev.com/ , the URL shows DNS_PROBE_FINISHED_NXDOMAIN, and our paid app also can't not work now, is there anyone fixing the problem now ? update: your app is really good, but don't forget it's a paid app, when your service shut down, also affected your clients' business. You should avoide for this situation happened again, and prepare some backup for your service.

KadoKado 角點購物網站
Taiwan
8 months using the app
Digital Product Labs replied April 26, 2022

Thank you for informing us! The issue has been resolved.
The app works fine as usual.
The issue was with the domain service provider, and we were waiting when the DNS records will be updated from their side.

June 3, 2021

I use this app to instantly send my customers a unique access code to the assessments they purchase from my website. Saves us tons of time which used to be emailed manually. Well worth the monthly subscription. Love that they have SMTP settings so the emails come directly from our company to the buyer with their code assigned and embedded.

BlindSpots LLC
United States
7 months using the app
Digital Product Labs replied June 4, 2021

🤩 Thank you for your review of our Selling code app. Our goal to save your time and money, and provide you with value for your business growth.

February 23, 2023

Great service when needed. Issue was solved very quickly through Google meeting with presence of developer.

Sommone
Sweden
4 months using the app
August 15, 2022

I like the app, very easy to use. works as expected. easy to manage codes and sell codes online.
I recommend it 1000%

Pinoytechstore
Philippines
3 months using the app
August 5, 2021

This APP Solved my issues and it's so easy to work with.
support is fast and assisted me every time I needed help.
even they listen to my suggestion everytime and they they made it work.
you won't regret it guys.
Special Thanks to Demitry, Hard working Owner. amazing job and efforts 100% Recommend, you all give it a chance. 10 out of 10 for this app.

Joymax.ae
United Arab Emirates
3 months using the app
Digital Product Labs replied August 5, 2021

🤩 Thank you for your review.
We do the best to automate your regular Shopify work to send license keys of download products to your customers easily