Form Builder Pro

$0.99 Per Month - Contact Form | Mailchimp + PayPal + Stripe |

$0.99/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

2.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 44% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 44% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

4 reviews

Apartment No.3

Location United States

DO NOT GET THIS APP. THERE IS NO SUCH A THING AS SUPPORT FOR THIS APP. I HAVE TRIED TO CONTACT THEIR SUPPORT MANY TIMES FOR SOME ERRORS AND NEVER HEARD BACK. CANCELLING MY SUBSCRIPTION RIGHT NOW.

DARTFROG wear europe

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

This app has a huge potential, but we are getting tired of answering emails from our clients who thinks that the form page is blank becouse of extreamly long loading time. Are You gonna do something about that ??

Developer reply

August 10, 2020

Hello,

We are moving over to a new hosting this week, I am very sorry for any loading issues you or your customers may have faced. It is definitely not what we like to have happen with our apps.

I hope you can reconsider the 1 star review.

EMF Harmony

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

We had to give up on it because it is sooo slow. Forms would sometimes take 30 to 60 seconds to load on the page.

Developer reply

July 11, 2020

Hello EMF Harmony, I am sorry to hear you are experiencing issues. I would love to help you with whatever it is you are having issues with. If you could email me directly at hello@crucialcommerceapps.com, I will make sure we figure this out as soon as possible.

Gala Wildlife

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 15 minutes

For me, the app was totally unintuitive and unresponsive in my editor. Deleted - it's only a form builder, so should be very straight forward.

Developer reply

March 2, 2020

Hello Gala Wildlife, I am sorry to hear you are experiencing issues. I would love to help you with whatever it is you are having issues with. If you could email me directly at hello@crucialcommerceapps.com, I will make sure we figure this out as soon as possible.

** UPDATE **

I would really love to make this right, reviews are the blood and soul of our business. I would very much appreciate a reply.

A response would be greatly appreciated so we can resolve this issue for you please.