Form Builder Pro

Form Builder Pro

by Crucial Commerce Apps

$0.99 Per Month - Contact Form | Mailchimp + PayPal + Stripe |

3.0 of 5 stars(7 reviews)

Mobile & Tablet Friendly

This app is fully responsive on mobile, tablet, and all browsers.

No Coding Necessary

No coding is needed at all for the app to function exactly how you want it to.

Easy to Use

With our one-click installation this app is extremely beginner friendly.


About Form Builder Pro

Crucial Commerce Apps's Form Builder allows you to build professional, easy-to-use forms to collect any information that you are looking to gather from your customers.

This app is great if you need a wholesale form, affiliate form, contact forms, file upload forms, and much more!

Fully Customizable

Our app is fully customizable, you can check text, color, fonts, the logo, and background image all from the app dashboard.

Fully Responsive

Our Form Builder is fully responsive so it performs and looks appealing on any desktop, tablet, or mobile device.

One Click Install

No coding is required to make the app work.

Multilingual

All text can be changed to display in any language.

Optimized for ALL Themes

Our Form Builder is build to function and display properly on all Shopify themes without any additional customization needed.

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 7-day free trial

$0.99/month

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

3.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    57% of ratings are 5 stars
    (4)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    43% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

Most recent reviews

DARTFROG wear europe

This app has a huge potential, but we are getting tired of answering emails from our clients who thinks that the form page is blank becouse of extreamly long loading time. Are You gonna do something about that ??

Developer reply

August 10, 2020

Hello,

We are moving over to a new hosting this week, I am very sorry for any loading issues you or your customers may have faced. It is definitely not what we like to have happen with our apps.

I hope you can reconsider the 1 star review.

EMF Harmony

We had to give up on it because it is sooo slow. Forms would sometimes take 30 to 60 seconds to load on the page.

Developer reply

July 11, 2020

Hello EMF Harmony, I am sorry to hear you are experiencing issues. I would love to help you with whatever it is you are having issues with. If you could email me directly at hello@crucialcommerceapps.com, I will make sure we figure this out as soon as possible.

Gala Wildlife

For me, the app was totally unintuitive and unresponsive in my editor. Deleted - it's only a form builder, so should be very straight forward.

Developer reply

March 2, 2020

Hello Gala Wildlife, I am sorry to hear you are experiencing issues. I would love to help you with whatever it is you are having issues with. If you could email me directly at hello@crucialcommerceapps.com, I will make sure we figure this out as soon as possible.

** UPDATE **

I would really love to make this right, reviews are the blood and soul of our business. I would very much appreciate a reply.

A response would be greatly appreciated so we can resolve this issue for you please.