Rezensionen (73)

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 86 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
14. Mai 2024

We needed a form to enable customers to request a quotation for custom work to be done on their furniture. This app works very well, allowing customers to use various methods to describe their items and even attach photos to base our quotations on.

There was an issue with how the form was displaying on our Shopify website at first, but I was very impressed with how quickly Form Builder/EVM's customer support focused on my issue and shortly after sent me an email stating that it was fixed.

They quickly and perfectly cared for that hiccup and we're very happy with their results.

This is a flexible solution that fits our needs. Well done!

Kennedy Galleries
Kanada
12 tage mit der App
24. April 2024

Easy-to-use form builder app with super helpful and prompt customer service support!

Golden Morsels
Vereinigte Staaten
2 tage mit der App
12. Dezember 2023

Incredible app and perfect for my needs. The support team behind is also great at fixing any issues that have come up while getting it set up on my shop. I plan to continue to use this service throughout the rest of my business needs.

TheLifeWeCapture
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
27. Juni 2023

Good app for a custom form. Customer service helped me with some issues I had using multiple forms and got it fixed promptly.

Tristar Racing Products
Vereinigte Staaten
11 monate mit der App
31. August 2023

Great app to make your sub' form. Very very EASY and the support team responded very fast. Recommend to everyone!

adz
Kanada
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
8. Dezember 2023

Excelente soporte!!

Apay Green
Peru
3 monate mit der App
5. August 2020

This app has provided the perfect solution for a wholesale enquiry form on our site. The team went above and beyond to ensure it integrated seamlessly into our website. 5 stars for service and follow up.

Middle Child Australia
Australien
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
26. Mai 2018

Super easy. Great app. 10 star.

Kesmekesme
Türkei
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
17. Mai 2018

the very nice job it works well

Brooklyn Kayak
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
9. Mai 2018

awesome product, wi higly recommned the wholesale usage

Conalfootwear
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App