Avis (73)

Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 86 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
14 mai 2024

We needed a form to enable customers to request a quotation for custom work to be done on their furniture. This app works very well, allowing customers to use various methods to describe their items and even attach photos to base our quotations on.

There was an issue with how the form was displaying on our Shopify website at first, but I was very impressed with how quickly Form Builder/EVM's customer support focused on my issue and shortly after sent me an email stating that it was fixed.

They quickly and perfectly cared for that hiccup and we're very happy with their results.

This is a flexible solution that fits our needs. Well done!

Kennedy Galleries
Canada
12 jours d’utilisation de l’application
24 avril 2024

Easy-to-use form builder app with super helpful and prompt customer service support!

Golden Morsels
États-Unis
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
12 décembre 2023

Incredible app and perfect for my needs. The support team behind is also great at fixing any issues that have come up while getting it set up on my shop. I plan to continue to use this service throughout the rest of my business needs.

TheLifeWeCapture
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
27 juin 2023

Good app for a custom form. Customer service helped me with some issues I had using multiple forms and got it fixed promptly.

Tristar Racing Products
États-Unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
31 août 2023

Great app to make your sub' form. Very very EASY and the support team responded very fast. Recommend to everyone!

adz
Canada
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
8 décembre 2023

Excelente soporte!!

Apay Green
Pérou
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
5 août 2020

This app has provided the perfect solution for a wholesale enquiry form on our site. The team went above and beyond to ensure it integrated seamlessly into our website. 5 stars for service and follow up.

Middle Child Australia
Australie
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
26 mai 2018

Super easy. Great app. 10 star.

Kesmekesme
Turquie
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
17 mai 2018

the very nice job it works well

Brooklyn Kayak
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
9 mai 2018

awesome product, wi higly recommned the wholesale usage

Conalfootwear
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application