Form Builder with File Upload

Form Builder with File Upload

by HulkApps.com

Mailchimp Forms | Stripe | Klaviyo | Google Analytics & more!

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
    (8)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (4)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 229 reviews

SOLE FINESS

This app was everything I was looking for in a form builder app and so much more. Very easy to use, excellent functionalities and an incredible support team!

Developer reply

November 23, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.

Leopold's Tavern

This app is the solution to all of our complicated form building challenges. The support team has been extremely helpful and quick to respond to any special requests we have. The premium version is 100% worth it—don't think twice.

Developer reply

November 20, 2020

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review, and please let us know if you need anything else! We are always standing by to help. :)

Bombex Novelties

Very good!Very good!Very good!Very good!Very good!Very good!Very good!Very good!Very good!Very good!
why over 100...

Developer reply

November 18, 2020

Hi there, thank you for the review! :-D

Vanity Wagon

I am currently using the Free Version, A perfect app to create forms. Pick and drop sections, easy to Use. Spontaneous Customer Support. Recommended if you are looking for Customer feedback/ query forms.

Developer reply

November 12, 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we're so happy to hear you're loving our Form Builder app! We love the features in free-version, and are glad you've been utilizing it. :-)

Annie & El

I love this app. I use it for a Trade Discount Form on 2 websites. They have provided awesome customer service.

Developer reply

October 19, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.

Magical Microbes

This app has helped us create several forms for different applications on our website. We really love it!

Developer reply

October 5, 2020

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review!

Finding Joy Giftshop

I want need to build a form to collect customer contact. The app is easy to use. The service team behind is also super help to walk me through process. I recommend this app!

Developer reply

September 28, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Art For Humans

We needed to customize a few elements so it fits with our custom theme. They did great work and were very careful. We appreciate their professionalism. Easy and enjoyable to work with them on special requests, on top of a very powerful product to start with. Definitely recommend this app.

Developer reply

September 18, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app and our prompt support. :)

Caps Lokk AS

Fantastic customer service. Quick reply and quick to edit our form. Been using Form builder now for 9 months and it has really helped our business.

Developer reply

September 17, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We really appreciate your support :)

Beachdaze Towel Co.

Quality app and good support when you need help. I'd be interested in checking out what else they offer!

Developer reply

September 17, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community. We have helped over 9,000 Shopify store owners get stuff done. We'd love to help you fulfill your dreams of a successful business.

Please feel free to reach out to support@hulkcode.com! We forward to hearing from you!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 22 23
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 22 23