Anmeldelser (1.364)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 92 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 5 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
20. februar 2023

Good App and customizations for the contact form to use on the Shopify store, and good support all around.

elarceilingfans
SAR Hongkong
7 minutter bruger appen
HulkApps.com svarede 21. marts 2023

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are so pleased that you are happy with our app and customization! We strive to provide excellent support and it is great to hear that we have achieved that. Thank you again for your kind words!

16. marts 2020

This app is great for contact pages. I highly recommend to anyone looking to offer file upload options. The support is extremely helpful and took care of all issues I encountered.

Business Card Helpers
USA
2 minutter bruger appen
HulkApps.com svarede 17. marts 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we're so happy to hear you're loving our Form Builder app! We love the file upload feature, and are glad you've been utilizing it. :-)

We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

17. januar 2019

I used this app to create a "Get Involved" form. It's free, and it works great. My favourite feature is that you can have some questions only appear on the form if the visitor selects a specific option from a drop down menu. Also, you can have an automatic response sent to the customer from your email address when they fill out the form - so they know that the form went through. No complaints here - great options for a free app.

Don't Say Salad
Canada
HulkApps.com svarede 7. marts 2019

Thank you so much for your response. We’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

15. maj 2024

Creativity Soldiers
Spanien
Cirka 2 år bruger appen
1. juni 2024

ARNOLD & CO JEWELLERS
Australien
Cirka et år bruger appen
6. juni 2024

EHB USA
Australien
5 måneder bruger appen
29. maj 2024

Armazém da Cosmética
Portugal
3 måneder bruger appen
20. marts 2024

Hypnia
Frankrig
Næsten 2 år bruger appen
31. maj 2024

Jagger and Rose Fine Jewellery
Sydafrika
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
12. marts 2024

RoseSkinCo.
USA
Cirka 2 år bruger appen