Reseñas (1.427)

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 92% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
15 de octubre de 2023

it is very easy to use. just follow the instructions and if you get stuck the chat option is of great help.

Mi tienda
España
Alrededor de 3 horas usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 4 de diciembre de 2023

Hi there,

We're so pleased to hear that you find the Hulk Form Builder easy to use and that our chat feature has been helpful for you. It's always our aim to provide immediate, detailed assistance for any bumps in the road.

That being said, we noticed that while your lovely words are encouraging, the star rating is a bit lower. If there are any issues or areas for improvement you've encountered, we strongly urge you to share these with us. We are continuously striving to improve our app and make sure it is serving the needs of all our customers.

Your feedback and suggestions are important to us and are integral in helping us serve you better. We look forward to hearing from you.

Best regards,

The HulkApps Team

8 de abril de 2021

App is awesome with free features and pro features needs to explore. I am having only one issue in date picker field I want to disable particular days but I can't.

ToyVs
Bélgica
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 8 de abril de 2021

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.

21 de junio de 2022

i didn't find it so easy to navigate but there is good tech support via live chat which helped me solve my issue

Kutis Skincare
Reino Unido
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 21 de junio de 2022

We are truly thankful for your feedback and it will be taken into consideration while we work on improving our apps. Should you have any other queries, please do contact us at any time.

19 de mayo de 2020

Pretty good app, not the most user friendly...like it closes the form every time you save? But I can attest that their customer service is top shelf. Fast response and very helpful. Can reccommend.

Chasebaits USA
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 3 años usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 20 de mayo de 2020

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review.
We are in the works of making our app user-friendly; Stay tuned!

We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

24 de febrero de 2021

The form we built using this app works well, except that it is incompatible with our email (Office 365), so we are unable to take advantage of having email confirmations look like they are coming from our own business. We are looking into work-arounds. Hulk Apps tech support was very responsive and friendly; they just weren't able to provide a workable solution.

Wag N' Purr Shop
Estados Unidos
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 24 de febrero de 2021

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review and we hope it works out for you! If you need any help, please feel free to contact us.

Fecha de modificación: 14 de febrero de 2018

a good app that allow customization of the form but comes with a slight delay when loading on page.

Adertek Lifestyle
Singapur
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 8 de marzo de 2019

Thank you for your review. We are trying our best to meet your expectations. Please don't hesitate to get in touch with our team, we will gladly take care of your needs.

15 de noviembre de 2021

I had trouble with my form in Form Builder and my request was resolved in a timely manner. We are now working on another issue. Hopefully this one is quickly resolved as well!

Cambridge®
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 16 de noviembre de 2021

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.

22 de noviembre de 2021

Just want to give a shout out to fabulous customer support. The app is behaving well and the support to set up correctly was brilliant. Not sure if this is quite what I am after for my specific needs, but it's doing a solid job as a base form app to talk to shopify and Klaviyo.

Broth of Life
Australia
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 18 de enero de 2022

Thank you for taking the time to write us your feedback.
We are happy our app is up to your expectations!

Fecha de modificación: 10 de diciembre de 2019

Your team developed our primary form with about 30 questions and uploads for our application. Suggestions for improvement; A) After selecting a file for 'upload' display the name of the file selected, last updated date/time, file size; B) In the xlsx stored at HulkCode after SUBMIT, add a column for Form Start date/time; and change last column name to Form Submit End and store the date/time rather than just the date; C) allow short column naming by your customers in this xlsx rather than text of the question as the column header; D) Because data submitted is NOT password protected on your server allow DIRECT EMAIL to attach all data directly to destination email address to avoid accidental discovery of PII, HIPAA, GDPR protected data that could be in any SUBMITted file and result in significant financial penalties to your customers and Hulk Code. Your development team is to be commended for their talent in completing this task.

www.mysqlservertuning.com

BTB, Inc. - MySQL Server Tuning
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 10 de diciembre de 2019

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review.

Thank you for letting us know about the above improvements. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into the possibilities and hope to apply it to our app soon!

We're also glad to hear that you were able to get some assistance from our awesome support team! Please feel free reach out to support@hulkcode.com with any further assistance!

19 de junio de 2021

Overall a great app and value for the money. Customer service is some of the best I've ran into when issues come up.

Dawg Paddle
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 21 de junio de 2021

Thanks so much for your kind words, and please let us know if you need anything else! We are always standing by to help. :)