Reseñas (1.429)

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 92% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
Fecha de modificación: 10 de diciembre de 2019

Your team developed our primary form with about 30 questions and uploads for our application. Suggestions for improvement; A) After selecting a file for 'upload' display the name of the file selected, last updated date/time, file size; B) In the xlsx stored at HulkCode after SUBMIT, add a column for Form Start date/time; and change last column name to Form Submit End and store the date/time rather than just the date; C) allow short column naming by your customers in this xlsx rather than text of the question as the column header; D) Because data submitted is NOT password protected on your server allow DIRECT EMAIL to attach all data directly to destination email address to avoid accidental discovery of PII, HIPAA, GDPR protected data that could be in any SUBMITted file and result in significant financial penalties to your customers and Hulk Code. Your development team is to be commended for their talent in completing this task.

www.mysqlservertuning.com

BTB, Inc. - MySQL Server Tuning
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 10 de diciembre de 2019

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review.

Thank you for letting us know about the above improvements. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into the possibilities and hope to apply it to our app soon!

We're also glad to hear that you were able to get some assistance from our awesome support team! Please feel free reach out to support@hulkcode.com with any further assistance!

19 de junio de 2021

Overall a great app and value for the money. Customer service is some of the best I've ran into when issues come up.

Dawg Paddle
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 21 de junio de 2021

Thanks so much for your kind words, and please let us know if you need anything else! We are always standing by to help. :)

30 de mayo de 2021

I have only just starting using the app, but the support staff were super helpful in getting it set up.

Ardé
Australia
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 31 de mayo de 2021

Thank you for giving us a shot! We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so please don't hesitate if you need any assistance from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

24 de junio de 2022

Using the app to register participants for a course. Great online support from Deepa to help me do what I needed.

FLL Ireland
Irlanda
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 25 de julio de 2022

Hi,

Thank you for appreciating our app and our devoted customer experience agent, Deepa :)

Kind regards!

26 de marzo de 2018

Great app to build forms, share them and get notification!

Viotrade
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 8 de marzo de 2019

Thank you for your review. We are trying our best to meet your expectations. Please don't hesitate to get in touch with our team, we will gladly take care of your needs.

Fecha de modificación: 17 de junio de 2022

Customer service is helpful. Had a question, and received a response right away. Overall useful app.

DOBBS
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 17 de junio de 2022

We are truly thankful for your feedback and it will be taken into consideration while we work on improving our apps. Should you have any other queries, please do contact us at any time.

30 de enero de 2022

The app is very useful, and I found customer support to be very polite, knowledgeable with quick turnaround. There is definitely room for improvement in terms of backend functionality, I was not able to make some pretty integral edits and it had to be done by the customer care team.

Felt Creative Home Goods
Canadá
11 meses usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 29 de marzo de 2022

Thank you for your kinds words.
We are happy everything worked out well.
Please reach out to us about improvements, we are always open to suggestions.

15 de enero de 2023

Really enjoying this app. really easy to develop your form and set it up on your site. I am glad i found this one!

K'Robsart
Estados Unidos
10 meses usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 21 de enero de 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for sharing your valuable experience you have with our Hulk Form Builder app.

We are a bit sad we couldn't get that fifth star from you, but we will keep improving and might deserve that missing one, too.

Cheers!

16 de mayo de 2022

We needed an easy to embed wishlist form for a pre-arrival sales campaign, and with some very helpful support we were able to get a basic form integrated with one of our pages under their free plan within 30 minutes. We'll definitely explore the premium features too!

Oenotrus Hong Kong
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
7 meses usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 19 de mayo de 2022

Hi there,

Four out of five stars, not bad, we will take that. In order to move up and make our app better we encourage you to go to the roadmap on the app and leave us all your ideas for new features. We will try to implement them as soon as possible.

7 de marzo de 2022

Made building a custom order form more simple for a beginner like me, however I would love to be able to update the calendar myself without having to email the app developers.

Compassionate Rabbit Baking
Canadá
7 meses usando la aplicación
HulkApps.com respondió 29 de marzo de 2022

Hi there!
We are happy you decided to leave us your feedback.
The issue you mentioned is currently in the works and should be integrated soon.