Generatore di Moduli Hulk , 1.309 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 92% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
15 maggio 2024

We are using the form for as a returns form, really like that customers can attach a photo of the product and can then answer some simple questions to make the return/exchange process easy. Great support after booking a call and being shown the different features. Really appreciate speaking to a friendly knowledgable developer/support team member in real time.

Tyoub Swimwear
Australia
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
18 aprile 2024

This is a fantastic app! It has all the features you need, and the team are really helpful if you ever want to add something new.

Aimée Maison
Australia
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
6 maggio 2024

Was very courteous and helpful resolving the issue with forms and Microsoft 365 Exchange blocking the info@ email that was used to send the forms. I thank Deepa and the support team very much!!

Coast of Maine Organic Products
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
28 febbraio 2024

I had a problem with a form I had just built, and support was super helpful in giving me detailed instructions on how to find the exact solution to my issue. Would recommend!!

Ikigai Cases
Stati Uniti
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
28 marzo 2024

Great app for all kinds of purposes! Very helpful and friendly support, that quickly responded my questions and found a solution to my problem. Definitely recommended!

Mitas
Italia
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
13 febbraio 2024

I'm probably not using the full potential of the app, but I must say the customer service is amazing; I had a live chat for almost 2 hours until we solved the issue.

Thanks, Deepa for the patience

NeoflamCookware
Australia
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
14 marzo 2024

For the moment this application seems to work very well. You can configure the form in many different ways and customize it. Also the customer service is very good and very fast. I recommend it.

HUIIKE
Spagna
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
16 febbraio 2024

Great customer service! They made edits to my website an easy thing to do on my own

Timberware Handcrafted Furniture Co.
Canada
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
6 febbraio 2024

This app has been excellent in my usage for a couple of years now, despite it being the free version of the plan. I haven't encountered any issues so far.

Thenetjeweler
Canada
Quasi 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
20 febbraio 2024

Really good! Live chat from Adis was really quick and very helpful to my needs. Thank you

Meaco DE GmbH
Germania
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app