헐크 폼 빌더 , 리뷰 1,309개

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 92%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2022년 3월 23일

Cab dio sine things for free but they give many reasons to get you to pay the $10 per month The bad news is that if you upgrade while doing a form ( whici it provides you the option to do you lose the work that you have done. Be very careful and assuem that this is $10 per month if you do anything useful

Stencil Ease
미국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
답글 HulkApps.com개 2022년 5월 4일

Hi there!
Thank you for taking the time to write us your valuable feedback.
We are sorry our pricing did not match your expectations.
Our manager has contacted you in hopes of amending the problem you are having.

2022년 1월 21일

Decent app, terrible support. I've had to wait a full day for a single response from live chat each time this week.. by the time there's finally a response it's a new chat agent. Their documentation is completely lacking so it's difficult to figure out basic tasks like email opt-in. Either add to your documentation or take your "live" chat when there's no one available..

MedMassager
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 3년
답글 HulkApps.com개 2022년 3월 3일

Hi there!
Thank you for taking the time to write us your valuable review.
We are very sorry to hear that our service did not meet your expectations.
Please accept our sincere apologies.
Our manager will contact you shortly in hopes of amending the issues you were having.

2020년 8월 27일

I had high hopes for this app but no more. We signed up for the pro-plan because we wanted to use conditional logic for the form. I should have been suspicious when I could not find a trace of that feature. Then the support person/robo proceeds to ask me if we have the pro plan and what page is the form on. I would have thought they could tell whether what plane we are on. Did not add the form to a page because the form was not working but I did create a test pag with the page for them. Hope they are listening. I chose them because we are also using the metadata app which is fine.

artaye
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 HulkApps.com개 2021년 12월 14일

Our team understands the confusion and the inconvenience this may cause you.
No one can see the plan you are on except if we have collaborator access to your store.
This will surely be taken into consideration since our brand is built upon customer feedback.
We asked our manager to contact you in hopes of amending the issue you were having.

2020년 12월 7일에 편집됨

My website is in French and it is impossible to write french without apostrophes (single quote character). It is also almost impossible to write English without single quotes. This app does not support single quotes in labels! When a developer does not bother to handle special characters in their UI, it makes you wonder about what other shortcuts they have taken. It is a shame as I like the app, on paper. It is well thought out and functionally rich. Uninstalling reluctantly

Waww
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 HulkApps.com개 2021년 12월 15일

Thank you for leaving us your feedback!
We understand the confusion and the inconvenience that this may cause you.
I would like to clarify that our coding structure uses inverted comma/single quotes for building the functionality.
If a user adds any value with a single quote in the form label then it will conflict with our app code and break the functionality.
Thank you for your understanding!

Our developer will be in touch with you with hopes to amend the issues you were having.

2017년 9월 5일

The app is intuitive, easy to use. The Auto Response e-mail confirmation for the customer is not working, which was the option that made me to install the app.

I Dance Contemporary
이스라엘
앱 사용 기간 3일
답글 HulkApps.com개 2019년 3월 12일

Thank you for making us aware about your issue. You simply need to tick on checkbox "Send email to user" You can find it here: https://prnt.sc/mws1ym

2018년 7월 24일

I would have appreciated knowing that the app can only be used with Shopify after a plan is selected before going ahead and designing a full form. Other than that great attention to details and setting availability.

Likablenation
미국
앱 사용 기간 38분
답글 HulkApps.com개 2021년 12월 14일

Thank you for your kind words. We understand the confusion and the inconvenience this may have caused you so please accept our sincere apologies.

2021년 11월 20일에 편집됨

This is a good app - no question. But the pricing is crazy. The shopify app is $10pm here and $10pm there, for $7.90pm its just not worth it. I found a comparable app for $1.99pm (formbuilder) and its awesome!

Core Earth Designs
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 30분
답글 HulkApps.com개 2021년 12월 15일

Thank you for your valuable review. We truly appreciate all the feedback we receive because our brand is built upon it.
We asked our manager to get in touch with you to fix the issues you were having.

2018년 8월 31일

Did not find anything free on this app as advertised. Every button I pressed to create a form tells you to upgrade to use that feature. Not impressed.

Pwrplay Palace
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 7분
답글 HulkApps.com개 2019년 3월 12일

Hi there, sorry for the confusion. Below mentioned features are available for our Free version:
- Unlimited forms
- Self-notifications (email)
- Respondent notifications (email)
- Complete design customization
- Export form submissions
- File Upload (unlimited storage)
- Conditional logic
- Custom thank you message

You don't have to go for PRO if you don't need any advanced personalization. Let us know if you need any help in creating a form, our team will gladly take care of your needs.