헐크 폼 빌더 , 리뷰 1,304개

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 92%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 4월 27일

It seems to do everything we need in terms of website form submissions. I did just find all their other apps Im excited to try out as well! Shoutout to Deepa for helping me through a problem I was encountering as well!

Roca Berry Farm
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
2024년 3월 20일

Buona applicazione, migliorerei le traduzioni in italiano (non molto intutitive)... Ottimo staff sempre a disposizione in chat!

Sbaam
이탈리아
앱 사용 기간 8개월
2024년 3월 3일

It's easy to use. It'd be great if I can have more control on the UI & UX design.

ana tomy
말레이시아
앱 사용 기간 8개월
2024년 1월 16일

Mit ein wenig Verständnis für CSS und HTML lässt sich mit Hulk wunderbar jedes Kontaktformular nach eigenen Wünschen erstellen und gestalten. Und wenn man mal nicht weiter kommt ist der Service schnell und kompetent zur Stelle.
Einziger Minuspunkt: Keine Mehrsprachigkeit.

KHS H3 Einsatzuhren und Militäruhren
독일
앱 사용 기간 7개월
2024년 1월 18일

I am still testing it out. I have only had it for a few days now. The form was pretty easy to set up. I got stuck when changing the sending domain, but Harris was very helpful in explaining how to set things up via the chat.

I didn't like that you cannot move the form elements up or down if you wanted to change the order. It is a bit of a pain to get to the end of a form and realize that you missed a section or question, and you have to delete everything and start again to get it in the correct order.

Like I said, I'm still testing it out, but so far, so good. Just a lot of patience was needed with the form elements, but the customer service was helpful.

Reyou Mindfulness Collective
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
2024년 5월 6일

They have amazing customer service!

Latinastudio
멕시코
앱 사용 기간 40분
2024년 1월 31일

App doet precies zoals omschreven wordt. Makkelijk voor het maken van verschillende formulieren, gebruiksvriendelijk. Zelfs de gratis versie. Ik had een technische vraag die heel makkelijk werd opgelost door het customer team. Waarvoor dank!

Happy Happenings
벨기에
앱 사용 기간 대략 4시간
2023년 12월 7일

Best free option to do forms in shopify, but i want to insert picture to form and int not availube for free version

My Store
슬로바키아
앱 사용 기간 30일
답글 HulkApps.com개 2023년 12월 11일

Hello,

Thank you for your 4-star review and for finding our Hulk Form Builder as the best free choice for your Shopify store. We're thrilled to hear this!

However, we understand your concern about wanting to insert pictures into the form and the limitation on the free version. This is valid feedback, and we appreciate you bringing this aspect to our attention.

We are continuously working on improving and adding more functionalities for the benefit of our users. Your feedback plays a key role in this process. Although upgrading to a paid plan would unlock this feature and many others, we will definitely take your concern into account for future updates.

If you have any more suggestions or need assistance with anything else, don't hesitate to reach out to our support team. We value your input greatly and are here to help!

Best regards,
The HulkApps Team

2023년 11월 10일

A good app! Some things are a bit complex.

Kristian & Aleksander
핀란드
앱 사용 기간 8개월
답글 HulkApps.com개 2023년 12월 4일

Hi there! We're really glad to know that you find our Hulk Form Builder useful. We understand that some features may seem complex. Our aim is to create a product that caters to all types of users - beginners and advanced users alike. It's super important that we get this right, so we truly value your feedback.

Rest assured, your comments will be taken into consideration as we continue to enhance the user experience of our app. If you're having specific issues or need help navigating certain features, please reach out to our support team. We're always here to help!

Your feedback helps us improve and deliver a better experience to all our users, so thank you again for taking the time to review our app.

Best,
The HulkApps Team

2023년 12월 13일에 편집됨

Excellent. Le support nous a aidé avec amabilité et efficience. Je recommande pour les options de sauvegarde des réponses, et les possiblités de customisation. Cricketco.be . Nous avons encore à résoudre les traductions en NL eet FR.

Cricketco.be
벨기에
앱 사용 기간 7개월
답글 HulkApps.com개 2023년 10월 24일

We sincerely appreciate your kind words. It's amazing to know that you found our support team approachable and efficient. We strive to make sure our users have the best experience with Hulk Form Builder, be it through our backup options, customization possibilities, or our support! Your input and recommendation mean a lot to us. We look forward to continuing supporting you and Cricketco.be.

Merci beaucoup!

HulkApps Team