리뷰 (1,366)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 92%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 6월 4일

efficient

Exness
영국
앱 사용 기간 7일
2023년 12월 7일

Best free option to do forms in shopify, but i want to insert picture to form and int not availube for free version

My Store
슬로바키아
앱 사용 기간 30일
답글 HulkApps.com개 2023년 12월 11일

Hello,

Thank you for your 4-star review and for finding our Hulk Form Builder as the best free choice for your Shopify store. We're thrilled to hear this!

However, we understand your concern about wanting to insert pictures into the form and the limitation on the free version. This is valid feedback, and we appreciate you bringing this aspect to our attention.

We are continuously working on improving and adding more functionalities for the benefit of our users. Your feedback plays a key role in this process. Although upgrading to a paid plan would unlock this feature and many others, we will definitely take your concern into account for future updates.

If you have any more suggestions or need assistance with anything else, don't hesitate to reach out to our support team. We value your input greatly and are here to help!

Best regards,
The HulkApps Team

2023년 11월 10일

A good app! Some things are a bit complex.

Kristian & Aleksander
핀란드
앱 사용 기간 8개월
답글 HulkApps.com개 2023년 12월 4일

Hi there! We're really glad to know that you find our Hulk Form Builder useful. We understand that some features may seem complex. Our aim is to create a product that caters to all types of users - beginners and advanced users alike. It's super important that we get this right, so we truly value your feedback.

Rest assured, your comments will be taken into consideration as we continue to enhance the user experience of our app. If you're having specific issues or need help navigating certain features, please reach out to our support team. We're always here to help!

Your feedback helps us improve and deliver a better experience to all our users, so thank you again for taking the time to review our app.

Best,
The HulkApps Team

2023년 11월 6일

it would help a lot and the support is always available so its a good app to add.

Plurion Atelier
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 HulkApps.com개 2023년 12월 4일

Thanks so much for the 4-star rating and for appreciating our support team. We're pleased to know that you find our app helpful. However, we noticed that we didn't quite hit the 5-star mark. Is there anything specific that you might need help with or some feature that we can improve on? Your feedback helps us do our best for users like you.

Best regards,
The HulkApps Team

2024년 1월 16일

Mit ein wenig Verständnis für CSS und HTML lässt sich mit Hulk wunderbar jedes Kontaktformular nach eigenen Wünschen erstellen und gestalten. Und wenn man mal nicht weiter kommt ist der Service schnell und kompetent zur Stelle.
Einziger Minuspunkt: Keine Mehrsprachigkeit.

KHS H3 Einsatzuhren und Militäruhren
독일
앱 사용 기간 7개월
2023년 12월 13일에 편집됨

Excellent. Le support nous a aidé avec amabilité et efficience. Je recommande pour les options de sauvegarde des réponses, et les possiblités de customisation. Cricketco.be . Nous avons encore à résoudre les traductions en NL eet FR.

Cricketco.be
벨기에
앱 사용 기간 7개월
답글 HulkApps.com개 2023년 10월 24일

We sincerely appreciate your kind words. It's amazing to know that you found our support team approachable and efficient. We strive to make sure our users have the best experience with Hulk Form Builder, be it through our backup options, customization possibilities, or our support! Your input and recommendation mean a lot to us. We look forward to continuing supporting you and Cricketco.be.

Merci beaucoup!

HulkApps Team

2024년 1월 31일

App doet precies zoals omschreven wordt. Makkelijk voor het maken van verschillende formulieren, gebruiksvriendelijk. Zelfs de gratis versie. Ik had een technische vraag die heel makkelijk werd opgelost door het customer team. Waarvoor dank!

Happy Happenings
벨기에
앱 사용 기간 대략 4시간
2023년 11월 5일

Really easy to install and set up forms. Great options, quick service from customer support.

Hand-Picked Flowers
뉴질랜드
앱 사용 기간 대략 10시간
답글 HulkApps.com개 2023년 12월 4일

Hello,

We're pleased to hear that you found our Hulk Form Builder easy to install and set up, and that you were satisfied with our options and customer support speed. We sincerely thank you for the high rating.

Your feedback plays a crucial role in our continuous strive to improve our services.

Stay connected!

Best wishes,
The HulkApps team

2023년 10월 15일

it is very easy to use. just follow the instructions and if you get stuck the chat option is of great help.

Mi tienda
스페인
앱 사용 기간 대략 3시간
답글 HulkApps.com개 2023년 12월 4일

Hi there,

We're so pleased to hear that you find the Hulk Form Builder easy to use and that our chat feature has been helpful for you. It's always our aim to provide immediate, detailed assistance for any bumps in the road.

That being said, we noticed that while your lovely words are encouraging, the star rating is a bit lower. If there are any issues or areas for improvement you've encountered, we strongly urge you to share these with us. We are continuously striving to improve our app and make sure it is serving the needs of all our customers.

Your feedback and suggestions are important to us and are integral in helping us serve you better. We look forward to hearing from you.

Best regards,

The HulkApps Team

2022년 6월 21일

i didn't find it so easy to navigate but there is good tech support via live chat which helped me solve my issue

Kutis Skincare
영국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
답글 HulkApps.com개 2022년 6월 21일

We are truly thankful for your feedback and it will be taken into consideration while we work on improving our apps. Should you have any other queries, please do contact us at any time.