리뷰 (1,351)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 92%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2018년 2월 14일에 편집됨

a good app that allow customization of the form but comes with a slight delay when loading on page.

Adertek Lifestyle
싱가포르
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 HulkApps.com개 2019년 3월 8일

Thank you for your review. We are trying our best to meet your expectations. Please don't hesitate to get in touch with our team, we will gladly take care of your needs.

2021년 11월 15일

I had trouble with my form in Form Builder and my request was resolved in a timely manner. We are now working on another issue. Hopefully this one is quickly resolved as well!

Cambridge®
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 HulkApps.com개 2021년 11월 16일

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.

2021년 11월 22일

Just want to give a shout out to fabulous customer support. The app is behaving well and the support to set up correctly was brilliant. Not sure if this is quite what I am after for my specific needs, but it's doing a solid job as a base form app to talk to shopify and Klaviyo.

Broth of Life
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 HulkApps.com개 2022년 1월 18일

Thank you for taking the time to write us your feedback.
We are happy our app is up to your expectations!

2019년 12월 10일에 편집됨

Your team developed our primary form with about 30 questions and uploads for our application. Suggestions for improvement; A) After selecting a file for 'upload' display the name of the file selected, last updated date/time, file size; B) In the xlsx stored at HulkCode after SUBMIT, add a column for Form Start date/time; and change last column name to Form Submit End and store the date/time rather than just the date; C) allow short column naming by your customers in this xlsx rather than text of the question as the column header; D) Because data submitted is NOT password protected on your server allow DIRECT EMAIL to attach all data directly to destination email address to avoid accidental discovery of PII, HIPAA, GDPR protected data that could be in any SUBMITted file and result in significant financial penalties to your customers and Hulk Code. Your development team is to be commended for their talent in completing this task.

www.mysqlservertuning.com

BTB, Inc. - MySQL Server Tuning
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 HulkApps.com개 2019년 12월 10일

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review.

Thank you for letting us know about the above improvements. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into the possibilities and hope to apply it to our app soon!

We're also glad to hear that you were able to get some assistance from our awesome support team! Please feel free reach out to support@hulkcode.com with any further assistance!

2021년 6월 19일

Overall a great app and value for the money. Customer service is some of the best I've ran into when issues come up.

Dawg Paddle
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 HulkApps.com개 2021년 6월 21일

Thanks so much for your kind words, and please let us know if you need anything else! We are always standing by to help. :)

2021년 5월 30일

I have only just starting using the app, but the support staff were super helpful in getting it set up.

Ardé
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
답글 HulkApps.com개 2021년 5월 31일

Thank you for giving us a shot! We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so please don't hesitate if you need any assistance from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

2022년 6월 24일

Using the app to register participants for a course. Great online support from Deepa to help me do what I needed.

FLL Ireland
아일랜드
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 HulkApps.com개 2022년 7월 25일

Hi,

Thank you for appreciating our app and our devoted customer experience agent, Deepa :)

Kind regards!

2018년 3월 26일

Great app to build forms, share them and get notification!

Viotrade
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 HulkApps.com개 2019년 3월 8일

Thank you for your review. We are trying our best to meet your expectations. Please don't hesitate to get in touch with our team, we will gladly take care of your needs.

2022년 6월 17일에 편집됨

Customer service is helpful. Had a question, and received a response right away. Overall useful app.

DOBBS
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 HulkApps.com개 2022년 6월 17일

We are truly thankful for your feedback and it will be taken into consideration while we work on improving our apps. Should you have any other queries, please do contact us at any time.

2022년 1월 30일

The app is very useful, and I found customer support to be very polite, knowledgeable with quick turnaround. There is definitely room for improvement in terms of backend functionality, I was not able to make some pretty integral edits and it had to be done by the customer care team.

Felt Creative Home Goods
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 11개월
답글 HulkApps.com개 2022년 3월 29일

Thank you for your kinds words.
We are happy everything worked out well.
Please reach out to us about improvements, we are always open to suggestions.