리뷰 (1,360)

전체 평점
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 92%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2019년 9월 4일에 편집됨

Overall nice and intuitive UI, and easy to use.

One issue I have is my form data "Address" fields aren't properly getting piped into MailChimp. It does seem like this is an issue other form building apps have too, so might be a MailChimp thing. General workaround is instead of using out-of-box Address field, create your own separate text fields for "address", "city", "state", and "zip" and then map over manually to MailChimp.

Finally, I've been in contact with Bhavya and they've been really helpful in getting another one of my issues resolved.

앱 사용 기간 30일
답글 HulkApps.com개 2023년 3월 21일

Thank you very much for your review! We are so glad to hear that you like our app's UI and find it easy to use.

We apologize that you have been experiencing difficulty with the address fields while piping into MailChimp. The general workaround you have identified is an excellent suggestion and we have found it useful ourselves in the past.

We are also pleased to hear that our Customer Experience team member Bhavya was able to help you with your issue. Our Customer Experience team is always available and ready to help. We appreciate your kind words and we hope that you have a great experience with our App.

2020년 7월 15일에 편집됨

I am VERY displeased with the customer service. The stripe integration has NOT worked for me, and after a week of back and forth with the help desk their answer is "your API key is wrong". It isn't. I've now asked for a follow up twice and they are trying to close my ticket.

UPDATE: Immediately after I posted this review I was contacted by a manager. It took a few more days and extensive testing, but with his help the integration is now working.

앱 사용 기간 23일
답글 HulkApps.com개 2023년 3월 21일

Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We deeply apologize for the poor customer service experience you have had. We have worked hard to strive for customer satisfaction and it appears in this case we were not able to do that. However, we are glad to hear that the issue was resolved and the integration is now working. We are constantly trying to improve our customer service experience and it is feedback such as yours that helps us do this. Thank you for taking the time to report this to us and we hope that your experience now using our app is a pleasant one.

2022년 10월 30일

Used it capture job applications for CVs. It does what it says on the tin with 1 exception: The file uploads are not sent as attachments to the admin email. They are just put as a link. This caused us major confusion because the link if formatted like normal text, no indication to show that it is a link. If you can get past that, then it's fine.

Rosendorff Diamond Jewellers
앱 사용 기간 11일
답글 HulkApps.com개 2022년 11월 12일

Hi there,

Thank you for your honest feedback. We appreciate your input and are further discussing the options with our dedicated app team.

In case you have any further ideas to improve our app, feel free to visit the app Roadmap section and share them with us, please :) Thank you!

Have an amazing day ahead!

2018년 5월 25일

Great customer service, great form builder. I love that this allows you to have unlimited form fields, intro before and after the form. I also appreciate that you and customize the look of the form to sort of match your site styling. The styling also offers hundreds of free fonts (Google Fonts), which is fantastic.

I'm giving 4 stars because I did have a bit of trouble in that I was creating a work application for a client, and repeated some of the same form field names, and it resulted in a buggy email form that left off so many form fields. So I wish that would be in the instructions before you begin working on the form. HOWEVER!!! The app developers were so quick to examine the form to figure out what the bug was when I brought it to their attention, and they let me know how to fix it quickly. The form performs beautifully now, and looks great! The client is very, very happy with it.

I appreciate when developers respond quickly, are courteous and explain solutions in an easy, digestible way. A+ on the developer communications and quick solutions.

5 stars on the customer service, appearance, and unlimited fields. Would definitely suggest adding in the detail to not repeat form field names. I would give you 4.75 stars if that was an option!

앱 사용 기간 10일
답글 HulkApps.com개 2019년 3월 8일

Thank you for the review. Sorry for the trouble you had faced in the past. Please don't hesitate to get in touch with our team, we will gladly take care of your needs.

2022년 1월 18일

I am using it, but I would like to know if I can export the info that the customers have filled on one sheet.

앱 사용 기간 7일
답글 HulkApps.com개 2022년 3월 29일

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to write us your valuable feedback.
You can export all of the submitted responses from the dashboard.
Just go to Submitted responses and in the top right corner click Export.

2021년 10월 21일

I used this app to add a custom form for my customers to request customized items. It took me a few days but the help from the support team was great. Each rep was able to help me no matter how long it took. I really appreciate that

Raising Royalty Apparel
앱 사용 기간 6일
답글 HulkApps.com개 2021년 10월 22일

Hi there! Thanks for your review. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day.

So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again!

2023년 2월 10일에 편집됨

Update 2/10/23:

I wrote the review below a few days ago and am now updating it, as the team behind the app actually responded by fixing all the issues I'd mentioned in the original review. It's hard not to be impressed by the responsiveness there and I can't ding them for the features anymore since they're now available.

The one thing they still need to do is let you choose the font on the header, not just the color, so it can match the rest of your form.

The critique I'm going to stand by is that the only reason I felt a need to post the review was because their customer service clearly wasn't going to help me to the extent needed and I was frustrated to be put in that position when I was running against a tight deadline to get something live.

For the Klaviyo issue, they said that it was probably an issue on Klaviyo's end and that I should contact them about it. Thankfully, I'm savvy enough to know when I'm being sent on a fool's errand.

With the header color issue, they did give me html tags to sort of do what I wanted to do. So, I can't fault them too much there. Nonetheless, it was obvious that a permanent fix could be executed on their side with relative ease (which they've now done). It would have been great if they just acknowledged that and initiated it on their side instead of having me fix it with a code cludge.

That said I'm bumping the rating three stars up to four and I would recommend this app!

Original Review:
I spent a full day setting this up on several stores. Here's my quick take on why it's only three stars:

1. The Klaviyo integration doesn't actually send Names into contacts. It just adds a custom property called "First Name" or "Last Name", which is worthless, as you can't use those fields as variables in emails.

2. For reasons I can't understand, you are unable to apply styling to the headers of your forms. So you can have your whole form designed in a specific color scheme and font, but then you're gonna be stuck with a generic gray header right on the top of it. Such a strange shortcoming, given how many things they let you modify in the design section.

3. Using it is pretty unintuitive. A lot of digging in and out of strangely organized menus.

4. There's an automatic email from an @hulkpapps.com address that goes out to everyone who submits their email address. You can turn this off but it is hidden in the strangest of places and took us ages to find.

The three stars are because all the rest is good. I'm just really frustrated and disappointed that they'd go to all the trouble of developing such a robust app and somehow overlook shortcomings like this.

The Klaviyo one is a dealbreaker. After spending a day setting this all up only to discover that glitch, I have to go back to the drawing board and find another app that handles this correctly and rebuild all my forms.

앱 사용 기간 6일
답글 HulkApps.com개 2023년 3월 21일

Thank you for the thorough review of our App. We apologize that the features you needed were initially not available and we thank you for your feedback as it has allowed us to make improvements to ensure that all our users have access to what they need. We are sorry that you had a negative experience and had to spend a day setting everything up only to find a glitch, however, we are glad that our quick response and effort to fix the issue have been recognized so that you have been able to continue using our app. We are continually working to improve our app and are now focusing on allowing users to customize the fonts on the header to match the rest of the forms. We thank you for recognizing us for responding and fixing the issues and recommending our app. Thank you!

2023년 1월 24일

Good app, support is quick to respond and help out.

The app could be a tad more user-friendly but I assume these guys are just getting started.

Overall, I recommend it, it's a cool custom form app for a Shopify store.

Undrdog Surface Products
앱 사용 기간 4일
답글 HulkApps.com개 2023년 1월 26일

Hi there,

Thank you for sharing your observations about our Hulk Form Builder app. Your feedback is truly valuable and keeps us continuously improving our app's possibilities.

We reached out to you to assist you further with our app, and to make the use of all our app's features as smooth as possible.


2018년 1월 12일

Super easy to use and to customize, great reporting functionality as well.

앱 사용 기간 3일
답글 HulkApps.com개 2019년 3월 8일

Thank you for your review. We are trying our best to meet your expectations. Please don't hesitate to get in touch with our team, we will gladly take care of your needs.

2022년 11월 21일

A free version worth using. Unlike so many Shopify form builder apps the free version actually has good functionality. Support is also good. As a WP developer I can't really in good conscience give any Shopify app 5 stars as they are in general a rip off, but this one is well worth 4.5.

Meirion Davies & Co Ltd / Meirion Davies a’i Gwmni Cyf
앱 사용 기간 3일
답글 HulkApps.com개 2023년 3월 21일

Thank you for your feedback! We're happy to hear that you think highly of our form builder app and that you find the free version to be worthy of use. We put a lot of effort into not only creating a functional and robust app but also into providing excellent customer service to those who use the app. We appreciate your positive review and the 4.5-star rating. Thanks again!