Omtaler (1 421)

Samlet vurdering
4,9
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 92 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 5 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 2 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
Redigert 20. november 2021

This is a good app - no question. But the pricing is crazy. The shopify app is $10pm here and $10pm there, for $7.90pm its just not worth it. I found a comparable app for $1.99pm (formbuilder) and its awesome!

Core Earth Designs
Australia
30 minutter bruker appen
HulkApps.com svarte 15. desember 2021

Thank you for your valuable review. We truly appreciate all the feedback we receive because our brand is built upon it.
We asked our manager to get in touch with you to fix the issues you were having.

11. desember 2022

This app didn't work. I added the shortcode to the page and it never showed up. not an any page I tried

Living Pattern
USA
30 minutter bruker appen
HulkApps.com svarte 15. desember 2022

Hi there, our dear merchant.
We have instantly reached out to you to assist you further and resolve any issues you might have faced.
Thank you!

9. juli 2022

Customer service was incredibly friendly and solved my issue quickly. Definitely take note of the free vs. paid plan differences, but overall this is a great option for basic forms!

Pen to Parchment
USA
29 minutter bruker appen
HulkApps.com svarte 10. juli 2022

Hi,

Thank you for recognizing our friendly customer experience-oriented staff :)

We are truly happy you were satisfied with our service and we appreciate your great thoughts about our app. Thank you!

30. juli 2022

Got stuck with the app, user error. Went on chat, Kenan answered promptly and gave me one of the fasted solutions I've ever experience using chat support, and I have to get in touch with Facebook support for ads management (and they are terrible!) And all this on a Saturday night in the UK, thank you Kenan.

Little Fish Books
Storbritannia
28 minutter bruker appen
HulkApps.com svarte 30. juli 2022

Hi there,

We appreciate you taking a moment of your time to provide us with your feedback and helping us continue offering great service in the future. Kenan's thankful for your kind feedback and please feel free to get in touch again with us.

20. juni 2023

Non funziona! Una volta inserito il codice, sia che lo inserisci in modalitá shortcode o tramite l'app, non accade nulla! 30 minuti per confezionare la form e poi non funziona nulla... tempo perso. Bha

MS Luxury
Italia
26 minutter bruker appen
HulkApps.com svarte 4. desember 2023

Ciao, ci dispiace che stai riscontrando problemi con la nostra app Hulk Form Builder. Comprendiamo la tua frustrazione e ci scusiamo per il tuo tempo sprecato. Vogliamo risolvere questo problema il prima possibile. Ti incoraggiamo a raggiungere il nostro team di supporto se non lo hai già fatto. Rassicuriamo che il nostro team ti contatterà presto. Il tuo feedback è molto apprezzato ed è fondamentale per migliorare i nostri servizi. Grazie per la tua pazienza.

Cordiali saluti,
Il team HulkApps.

12. mars 2019

This is perfect for our needs at this time, I appreciate the robust functionality of the free version, the app is beautiful and easy to use. Thank you.

Susquehanna Mills570
USA
25 minutter bruker appen
HulkApps.com svarte 13. mars 2019

Happy to hear our app was able to match your expectations.

Please don't hesitate to let us know if you need any help, our support team will gladly take care of your needs.

11. mai 2023

Super simple to use and understand. The customer service on any questions is also very easy and friendly. Highly recommend

Lu By Lix Embroidery
Canada
24 minutter bruker appen
HulkApps.com svarte 18. mai 2023

Thank you for your kind review! We strive to make the user experience easy and intuitive, so it's great to hear that you had a positive experience with our product. We also value the importance of customer experience team and are pleased to hear that your questions were addressed promptly and the response was friendly. We're thrilled that you recommend our Hulk Form Builder app and appreciate your feedback!

11. juli 2018

Great little App. Even the free plan is enough for most shops. we use this App across our two shopify stores. easy to install and you can be up and running in minutes. Recommend.

Gifts Actually
Australia
21 minutter bruker appen
HulkApps.com svarte 7. mars 2019

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

17. oktober 2022

So far very easy to use and custom service support was great even on the free plan! I like that i can make the forms more custom or keep them simple.

Calma Floral
USA
20 minutter bruker appen
HulkApps.com svarte 17. oktober 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for finding our app and the support we have provided you with great! What a great feedback we received from your end :) Thank you!

Cheers!

19. april 2023

Just started using it, but so far so good! Support is very communicative :) We're finally able to have customers submit files through our website!

Whole Phonics™
USA
20 minutter bruker appen
HulkApps.com svarte 18. mai 2023

Thank you for your review! We are thrilled to hear that you are happy with our Hulk Form Builder app so far and that you have been enjoying the customer experience services we offer. We are excited to hear that you are now able to have customers submit files through your website. Please let us know if you need any further assistance. Thank you for choosing our service!