Samlet vurdering
4,9
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 92 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 5 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 2 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
6. november 2023

it would help a lot and the support is always available so its a good app to add.

Plurion Atelier
USA
Rundt 1 måned bruker appen
HulkApps.com svarte 4. desember 2023

Thanks so much for the 4-star rating and for appreciating our support team. We're pleased to know that you find our app helpful. However, we noticed that we didn't quite hit the 5-star mark. Is there anything specific that you might need help with or some feature that we can improve on? Your feedback helps us do our best for users like you.

Best regards,
The HulkApps Team

21. juni 2022

i didn't find it so easy to navigate but there is good tech support via live chat which helped me solve my issue

Kutis Skincare
Storbritannia
Over 3 år bruker appen
HulkApps.com svarte 21. juni 2022

We are truly thankful for your feedback and it will be taken into consideration while we work on improving our apps. Should you have any other queries, please do contact us at any time.

19. mai 2020

Pretty good app, not the most user friendly...like it closes the form every time you save? But I can attest that their customer service is top shelf. Fast response and very helpful. Can reccommend.

Chasebaits USA
USA
Rundt 3 år bruker appen
HulkApps.com svarte 20. mai 2020

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review.
We are in the works of making our app user-friendly; Stay tuned!

We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

24. februar 2021

The form we built using this app works well, except that it is incompatible with our email (Office 365), so we are unable to take advantage of having email confirmations look like they are coming from our own business. We are looking into work-arounds. Hulk Apps tech support was very responsive and friendly; they just weren't able to provide a workable solution.

Wag N' Purr Shop
USA
Nesten 3 år bruker appen
HulkApps.com svarte 24. februar 2021

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review and we hope it works out for you! If you need any help, please feel free to contact us.

Redigert 14. februar 2018

a good app that allow customization of the form but comes with a slight delay when loading on page.

Adertek Lifestyle
Singapore
Over 2 år bruker appen
HulkApps.com svarte 8. mars 2019

Thank you for your review. We are trying our best to meet your expectations. Please don't hesitate to get in touch with our team, we will gladly take care of your needs.

15. november 2021

I had trouble with my form in Form Builder and my request was resolved in a timely manner. We are now working on another issue. Hopefully this one is quickly resolved as well!

Cambridge®
USA
Over 2 år bruker appen
HulkApps.com svarte 16. november 2021

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.

22. november 2021

Just want to give a shout out to fabulous customer support. The app is behaving well and the support to set up correctly was brilliant. Not sure if this is quite what I am after for my specific needs, but it's doing a solid job as a base form app to talk to shopify and Klaviyo.

Broth of Life
Australia
Over 2 år bruker appen
HulkApps.com svarte 18. januar 2022

Thank you for taking the time to write us your feedback.
We are happy our app is up to your expectations!

Redigert 10. desember 2019

Your team developed our primary form with about 30 questions and uploads for our application. Suggestions for improvement; A) After selecting a file for 'upload' display the name of the file selected, last updated date/time, file size; B) In the xlsx stored at HulkCode after SUBMIT, add a column for Form Start date/time; and change last column name to Form Submit End and store the date/time rather than just the date; C) allow short column naming by your customers in this xlsx rather than text of the question as the column header; D) Because data submitted is NOT password protected on your server allow DIRECT EMAIL to attach all data directly to destination email address to avoid accidental discovery of PII, HIPAA, GDPR protected data that could be in any SUBMITted file and result in significant financial penalties to your customers and Hulk Code. Your development team is to be commended for their talent in completing this task.

www.mysqlservertuning.com

BTB, Inc. - MySQL Server Tuning
USA
Over 2 år bruker appen
HulkApps.com svarte 10. desember 2019

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review.

Thank you for letting us know about the above improvements. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into the possibilities and hope to apply it to our app soon!

We're also glad to hear that you were able to get some assistance from our awesome support team! Please feel free reach out to support@hulkcode.com with any further assistance!

19. juni 2021

Overall a great app and value for the money. Customer service is some of the best I've ran into when issues come up.

Dawg Paddle
USA
Over 2 år bruker appen
HulkApps.com svarte 21. juni 2021

Thanks so much for your kind words, and please let us know if you need anything else! We are always standing by to help. :)

2. august 2023

This is a great form builder. I like the dependencies and features that they offer. This form embeds well on our website and doesn't cause any issues with google/SEO. That being said, there is one thing that I would really like to be made possible, hopefully ASAP. The email notifications for the form submissions come in a HUGE chain that seems to reset maybe twice a day (if that). Since we use Hulk for our contact form, there's anywhere from 3 to 40 forms in a single email chain. All different customers with different needs. This makes it very difficult to organize, forward and respond to inquiries - and VERY easy to miss contact forms.

We do use one other form service for our website, Monday.com. Many of our forms are hosted on Monday.com, but there are issues with Monday.com forms messing with google/SEO so we use Hulk for any forms that NEED to be embedded on our website.

Birch Boys, Inc.
USA
Over 1 år bruker appen
HulkApps.com svarte 4. desember 2023

Hello, thank you for leaving us a 4-star rating and sharing your experience with using Hulk Form Builder. We're glad to hear that the form's dependencies and features meet your needs, and it's working well with your website without causing any SEO issues.

We understand your concern about managing the email notifications for form submissions, and we apologize for the inconvenience this may be causing your team. Feedback like yours helps us make our product more efficient and user-friendly.

Our technical team is keen to resolve this for you. Although we can't share direct contact details here, rest assured they will be reaching out to you soon to discuss possible solutions. We're continually working to improve our service and your experience – your feedback is central to that process.

Thank you again, and we look forward to improving your experience with Hulk Form Builder.

Best,
The HulkApps Team