Samlet vurdering
4,9
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 92 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 5 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 2 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
22. november 2021

Just want to give a shout out to fabulous customer support. The app is behaving well and the support to set up correctly was brilliant. Not sure if this is quite what I am after for my specific needs, but it's doing a solid job as a base form app to talk to shopify and Klaviyo.

Broth of Life
Australia
Over 2 år bruker appen
HulkApps.com svarte 18. januar 2022

Thank you for taking the time to write us your feedback.
We are happy our app is up to your expectations!

Redigert 10. desember 2019

Your team developed our primary form with about 30 questions and uploads for our application. Suggestions for improvement; A) After selecting a file for 'upload' display the name of the file selected, last updated date/time, file size; B) In the xlsx stored at HulkCode after SUBMIT, add a column for Form Start date/time; and change last column name to Form Submit End and store the date/time rather than just the date; C) allow short column naming by your customers in this xlsx rather than text of the question as the column header; D) Because data submitted is NOT password protected on your server allow DIRECT EMAIL to attach all data directly to destination email address to avoid accidental discovery of PII, HIPAA, GDPR protected data that could be in any SUBMITted file and result in significant financial penalties to your customers and Hulk Code. Your development team is to be commended for their talent in completing this task.

www.mysqlservertuning.com

BTB, Inc. - MySQL Server Tuning
USA
Over 2 år bruker appen
HulkApps.com svarte 10. desember 2019

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review.

Thank you for letting us know about the above improvements. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into the possibilities and hope to apply it to our app soon!

We're also glad to hear that you were able to get some assistance from our awesome support team! Please feel free reach out to support@hulkcode.com with any further assistance!

19. juni 2021

Overall a great app and value for the money. Customer service is some of the best I've ran into when issues come up.

Dawg Paddle
USA
Over 2 år bruker appen
HulkApps.com svarte 21. juni 2021

Thanks so much for your kind words, and please let us know if you need anything else! We are always standing by to help. :)

30. mai 2021

I have only just starting using the app, but the support staff were super helpful in getting it set up.

Ardé
Australia
Nesten 2 år bruker appen
HulkApps.com svarte 31. mai 2021

Thank you for giving us a shot! We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so please don't hesitate if you need any assistance from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

24. juni 2022

Using the app to register participants for a course. Great online support from Deepa to help me do what I needed.

FLL Ireland
Irland
Over 1 år bruker appen
HulkApps.com svarte 25. juli 2022

Hi,

Thank you for appreciating our app and our devoted customer experience agent, Deepa :)

Kind regards!

26. mars 2018

Great app to build forms, share them and get notification!

Viotrade
USA
Over 1 år bruker appen
HulkApps.com svarte 8. mars 2019

Thank you for your review. We are trying our best to meet your expectations. Please don't hesitate to get in touch with our team, we will gladly take care of your needs.

Redigert 17. juni 2022

Customer service is helpful. Had a question, and received a response right away. Overall useful app.

DOBBS
USA
Rundt 1 år bruker appen
HulkApps.com svarte 17. juni 2022

We are truly thankful for your feedback and it will be taken into consideration while we work on improving our apps. Should you have any other queries, please do contact us at any time.

30. januar 2022

The app is very useful, and I found customer support to be very polite, knowledgeable with quick turnaround. There is definitely room for improvement in terms of backend functionality, I was not able to make some pretty integral edits and it had to be done by the customer care team.

Felt Creative Home Goods
Canada
11 måneder bruker appen
HulkApps.com svarte 29. mars 2022

Thank you for your kinds words.
We are happy everything worked out well.
Please reach out to us about improvements, we are always open to suggestions.

15. januar 2023

Really enjoying this app. really easy to develop your form and set it up on your site. I am glad i found this one!

K'Robsart
USA
10 måneder bruker appen
HulkApps.com svarte 21. januar 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for sharing your valuable experience you have with our Hulk Form Builder app.

We are a bit sad we couldn't get that fifth star from you, but we will keep improving and might deserve that missing one, too.

Cheers!

16. mai 2022

We needed an easy to embed wishlist form for a pre-arrival sales campaign, and with some very helpful support we were able to get a basic form integrated with one of our pages under their free plan within 30 minutes. We'll definitely explore the premium features too!

Oenotrus Hong Kong
Hongkong SAR Kina
7 måneder bruker appen
HulkApps.com svarte 19. mai 2022

Hi there,

Four out of five stars, not bad, we will take that. In order to move up and make our app better we encourage you to go to the roadmap on the app and leave us all your ideas for new features. We will try to implement them as soon as possible.