Samlet vurdering
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 92 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 5 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 2 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
25. mai 2018

Great customer service, great form builder. I love that this allows you to have unlimited form fields, intro before and after the form. I also appreciate that you and customize the look of the form to sort of match your site styling. The styling also offers hundreds of free fonts (Google Fonts), which is fantastic.

I'm giving 4 stars because I did have a bit of trouble in that I was creating a work application for a client, and repeated some of the same form field names, and it resulted in a buggy email form that left off so many form fields. So I wish that would be in the instructions before you begin working on the form. HOWEVER!!! The app developers were so quick to examine the form to figure out what the bug was when I brought it to their attention, and they let me know how to fix it quickly. The form performs beautifully now, and looks great! The client is very, very happy with it.

I appreciate when developers respond quickly, are courteous and explain solutions in an easy, digestible way. A+ on the developer communications and quick solutions.

5 stars on the customer service, appearance, and unlimited fields. Would definitely suggest adding in the detail to not repeat form field names. I would give you 4.75 stars if that was an option!

10 dager bruker appen svarte 8. mars 2019

Thank you for the review. Sorry for the trouble you had faced in the past. Please don't hesitate to get in touch with our team, we will gladly take care of your needs.

18. januar 2022

I am using it, but I would like to know if I can export the info that the customers have filled on one sheet.

7 dager bruker appen svarte 29. mars 2022

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to write us your valuable feedback.
You can export all of the submitted responses from the dashboard.
Just go to Submitted responses and in the top right corner click Export.

21. oktober 2021

I used this app to add a custom form for my customers to request customized items. It took me a few days but the help from the support team was great. Each rep was able to help me no matter how long it took. I really appreciate that

Raising Royalty Apparel
6 dager bruker appen svarte 22. oktober 2021

Hi there! Thanks for your review. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day.

So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again!

Redigert 10. februar 2023

Update 2/10/23:

I wrote the review below a few days ago and am now updating it, as the team behind the app actually responded by fixing all the issues I'd mentioned in the original review. It's hard not to be impressed by the responsiveness there and I can't ding them for the features anymore since they're now available.

The one thing they still need to do is let you choose the font on the header, not just the color, so it can match the rest of your form.

The critique I'm going to stand by is that the only reason I felt a need to post the review was because their customer service clearly wasn't going to help me to the extent needed and I was frustrated to be put in that position when I was running against a tight deadline to get something live.

For the Klaviyo issue, they said that it was probably an issue on Klaviyo's end and that I should contact them about it. Thankfully, I'm savvy enough to know when I'm being sent on a fool's errand.

With the header color issue, they did give me html tags to sort of do what I wanted to do. So, I can't fault them too much there. Nonetheless, it was obvious that a permanent fix could be executed on their side with relative ease (which they've now done). It would have been great if they just acknowledged that and initiated it on their side instead of having me fix it with a code cludge.

That said I'm bumping the rating three stars up to four and I would recommend this app!

Original Review:
I spent a full day setting this up on several stores. Here's my quick take on why it's only three stars:

1. The Klaviyo integration doesn't actually send Names into contacts. It just adds a custom property called "First Name" or "Last Name", which is worthless, as you can't use those fields as variables in emails.

2. For reasons I can't understand, you are unable to apply styling to the headers of your forms. So you can have your whole form designed in a specific color scheme and font, but then you're gonna be stuck with a generic gray header right on the top of it. Such a strange shortcoming, given how many things they let you modify in the design section.

3. Using it is pretty unintuitive. A lot of digging in and out of strangely organized menus.

4. There's an automatic email from an address that goes out to everyone who submits their email address. You can turn this off but it is hidden in the strangest of places and took us ages to find.

The three stars are because all the rest is good. I'm just really frustrated and disappointed that they'd go to all the trouble of developing such a robust app and somehow overlook shortcomings like this.

The Klaviyo one is a dealbreaker. After spending a day setting this all up only to discover that glitch, I have to go back to the drawing board and find another app that handles this correctly and rebuild all my forms.

6 dager bruker appen svarte 21. mars 2023

Thank you for the thorough review of our App. We apologize that the features you needed were initially not available and we thank you for your feedback as it has allowed us to make improvements to ensure that all our users have access to what they need. We are sorry that you had a negative experience and had to spend a day setting everything up only to find a glitch, however, we are glad that our quick response and effort to fix the issue have been recognized so that you have been able to continue using our app. We are continually working to improve our app and are now focusing on allowing users to customize the fonts on the header to match the rest of the forms. We thank you for recognizing us for responding and fixing the issues and recommending our app. Thank you!

24. januar 2023

Good app, support is quick to respond and help out.

The app could be a tad more user-friendly but I assume these guys are just getting started.

Overall, I recommend it, it's a cool custom form app for a Shopify store.

Undrdog Surface Products
4 dager bruker appen svarte 26. januar 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for sharing your observations about our Hulk Form Builder app. Your feedback is truly valuable and keeps us continuously improving our app's possibilities.

We reached out to you to assist you further with our app, and to make the use of all our app's features as smooth as possible.


21. november 2022

A free version worth using. Unlike so many Shopify form builder apps the free version actually has good functionality. Support is also good. As a WP developer I can't really in good conscience give any Shopify app 5 stars as they are in general a rip off, but this one is well worth 4.5.

Meirion Davies & Co Ltd / Meirion Davies a’i Gwmni Cyf
3 dager bruker appen svarte 21. mars 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We're happy to hear that you think highly of our form builder app and that you find the free version to be worthy of use. We put a lot of effort into not only creating a functional and robust app but also into providing excellent customer service to those who use the app. We appreciate your positive review and the 4.5-star rating. Thanks again!

2. september 2021

I needed to add a field in my Contact Me form for customer photos so they could show me product issues, or show me their review photos featuring my products. I used Hulk apps Form Builder, and it worked well. I was a bit concerned about having to change the code on my Shopify site, so I created a copy first, so if I messed it up, I would still have the original. No problem though, I figured it out and it works great! (More specific instructions on how to change the code would have been helpful. I am a novice website builder, and not a code writer.)

Hutton Hill Designs
2 dager bruker appen svarte 3. september 2021

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review. We are in the process of developing a detailed guide for this and will role this out shortly. :-)

12. januar 2018

Super easy to use and to customize, great reporting functionality as well.

3 dager bruker appen svarte 8. mars 2019

Thank you for your review. We are trying our best to meet your expectations. Please don't hesitate to get in touch with our team, we will gladly take care of your needs.

4. september 2022

Very helpful to quickly add a custom form to my website. Customer support was excellent and resolved my small issue within hours too, on a weekend no less.

Birdsong Orchards
Rundt 22 timer bruker appen svarte 6. september 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for appreciating the work of our Customer Experience Agents during the weekend. We always aim to meet our merchant's requirements no matter of the timing.

Thanks once again! Cheers! :)

14. juli 2022

Hasta el momento funciona muy bien, y permite crear un formulario con con la opción de subir archivos adjuntos en su versión gratuita.

36 minutter bruker appen svarte 25. juli 2022


We are very grateful for your amazing feedback!

We are so happy you found our free version to be useful, and should you need anything from our end please let us know.

Kind regards :)