Recenzje (1 435)

Ogólna ocena
Liczba recenzji z daną oceną
  • 92% ocen to oceny z 5 gwiazdkami
  • 5% ocen to oceny z 4 gwiazdkami
  • 1% ocen to oceny z 3 gwiazdkami
  • 1% ocen to oceny z 2 gwiazdkami
  • 2% ocen to oceny z 1 gwiazdkami
27 luty 2018

GUI is nice and integrates nicely with Shopify.. but the app is a bit buggy... the file and image upload forms failed to capture the image or file data in the form and wouldn't forward to the capture point aka the email inbox when the form was completed and submitted... opened ticket to try to resolve and exploring other form options

Craft Tailored
Stany Zjednoczone
Prawie 5 lat korzystania z aplikacji odpowiedział(a) 15 grudzień 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are constantly improving our app based on the reviews and feedback we get from our customers.

21 listopad 2017

Beautiful and easy to set up. However, despite working well for me, after going live with my site and these forms, not a single customer's "Submit" button has worked for them, and I have ended up manually receiving the form information from them via email. Will need to find another solution. It's disappointing because it all looks so good!

La Quantite
Stany Zjednoczone
Około 2 lata korzystania z aplikacji odpowiedział(a) 15 grudzień 2021

Hi there! Thank you for your feedback we really appreciate it.
We have an exceptional Experience team which is always standing by to help you with any issues you may come across.

24 czerwiec 2022

The Homer Simpson animated gif is more annoying than the last pop up you had. Maybe focus on making your app better and less on getting reviews to make people thing your app is great. At least don't have it pop up over the only work space in the app. The forms are pretty clunky and the export fields get really messy in the address column. Super glad we aren't paying for this. I'm switching to google forms for now.

Gateway Disc Sports
Stany Zjednoczone
Ponad rok korzystania z aplikacji odpowiedział(a) 25 lipiec 2022


I have just responded via my private email address to check with you what your exact requirements for our app would be so we can meet those requirements together.

Looking forward to hearing from you. Thank you!

22 maj 2019

It works but for some reason you have to pay to be able to add CSS & JS styling...

Also it's static so if you want someone to list Directors of a business you can't have an "add more" button that loads more textareas, also you can't set a heading of an area of the form, just the main title of the form, so if you have a billing address and a delivery address in your form you have to list "billing address name, delivery address name, etc.." which makes it kinda messy, but it is a bare bones form builder, just don't think you should have to pay $10 a month to style a bare bones form.

Reso Foods
Nowa Zelandia
Około rok korzystania z aplikacji odpowiedział(a) 5 styczeń 2022

Thank you for reaching out to us.
When it comes to small customization we can do it from our side free of charge, deep customization comes with the Pro package of the app.
Our manager will be contacting you in regards to the problem you were having.

21 październik 2020

App is nice but it doesn't have password field type in element. unable to create registration form with free version.

8 miesięcy korzystania z aplikacji odpowiedział(a) 22 październik 2020

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations. No worries though! We've flagged this as a feature request to our Product Team.

If our product team decides to implement this, we'll get in touch!

Let me know if we can help with anything else.

22 marzec 2021

What's good. The free version has basically everything you need including a date field for events/birthdays/bookings etc.
What's not good. The fields were greyed out and didn't work and they also show up as really mobile-depth narrow on the desktop version which should widen out. As I cannot wait for Hulk to get back to me, I had to pay my developer to fix it so my Contact Us page works.

My Event Decor
7 miesięcy korzystania z aplikacji odpowiedział(a) 17 grudzień 2021

Hi there!
Thank you very much for your review. Your feedback means a lot to us as our brand is built upon it.
We asked our manager to contact you in hopes of amending the issue you were having.

Edytowano 20 grudzień 2018

This app could be perfect as it is ideal for what I need, however it's temperamental when working on Safari when I need to edit a form and get onto the app. One day it works then others says I need to look into my cookies setting. Can be quite annoying!

ChiChi Glow
Wielka Brytania
6 miesięcy korzystania z aplikacji odpowiedział(a) 12 marzec 2019

We understand your frustration, but it would be great if you could update your browser's privacy settings. You just have to Go to the Safari drop-down menu. Select Preferences. Click Privacy in the top panel. Under 'Block cookies' select the option 'Never.'

Edytowano 9 sierpień 2019

For some reason our mail servers don't like emails generated by this form app. Developer says to create a Gmail or Yahoo account to solve the problem, but what reputable business does that? That's not a solution... Does this app actually work with regular mail servers? Are there workarounds to this issue? Any information greatly appreciated.

Luxart Collection
Stany Zjednoczone
2 miesiące korzystania z aplikacji odpowiedział(a) 5 styczeń 2022

Hi there, thank you for your review!
Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you faced.
Our app uses Klaviyo and MailChimp servers.
If you are still facing the same issue please contact us at

Edytowano 10 sierpień 2022

So far so good, create support! Khushbu was very knowledgeable about the product and helped me throughout the installation process. Now that I have installed the product I'm a little weary. There are certain features in the app that make it not easy for users to use. I have downgraded my review from 5-3 stars. UPDATE: I'm experiencing issues with the dashboard. The dashboard is not user-friendly - it cannot be filtered. Every time one clicks to see an image they are required to re-search for the item they are looking for. Total mess. Would be happy to speak to a developer and let them know my issues - and update my review but for now it's a downgrade.

Stany Zjednoczone
9 dni korzystania z aplikacji odpowiedział(a) 2 sierpień 2022

Thank you for your valuable feedback, our manager has contacted you to possibly amend the issues you are having.

6 lipiec 2022

I just started using the app and so far, Customer Service (CS) is on point. I could not get my form to show on a page and used the Chat feature to reach someone in CS. Eldin responded in less than 2 minutes and was quickly able to help me resolve the issue. That said, my overall rating is 3 stars because some to the features that are offered only as PRO should be included as part of the free account (e.g. saving a form as a draft and payment integration). If I could separate the two, CS would receive 5 stars and the App 3.

Tanya's Tees & More
Stany Zjednoczone
Około 13 godzin korzystania z aplikacji odpowiedział(a) 6 lipiec 2022

Hi there! We have contacted you regarding this in order to amend everything.