Hulk Formulärskapare , 1 244 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 92 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
19 mars 2024

Easy to use app that is highly versatile and enabled us to create a flexible, user-friendly form that captured all necessary information without being overwhelming to the user thanks to the options for conditionally hiding fields. The fact that there is a robust free option of this app is amazing. Customer support is excellent as well. When we have reached out to them for assistance or suggestions, they have been consistently quick to respond and in one case, they even got on a call with us to go over a solution in-person.

Nanobébé US
USA
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
17 april 2024

The feedback form we have created is very useful for our clients to communicate with us.

We have designed our own form and it is reliable and easy to modify when needed.

We have had our first Google Meet to work out fine details and got more than we expected.

Thank you for your professional assistance.

RTA Wholesalers
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
28 mars 2024

The help we received with Klaviyo X Hulk App integration was quick and effective with the suggestion solution that worked! Great job Hulk Apps

Sassy Jones
USA
Nästan 4 år användning av appen
28 februari 2024

The level of support that these guys give is unreal. They have even done custom backend stuff to get my forms looking and feeling exactly how we want. I have been extremely impressed and will continue to use them for all my custom form needs!

Demi
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
29 mars 2024

I contacted Hulk Form Builder assistance and within a couple minutes I received fantastic help by Adis with locating and editing a code on my Shopify account. Thank you very much for the quick fix on this matter!

Preferred Driving School
Kanada
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
4 april 2024

I really like this app. We rarely have a need for people to register for things, so we just use the free version, but it's got enough features to get the job done!

The Clay Impress
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
27 mars 2024

Tarik was impressive - the response time estimate was 15 minutes and in less than 1 minute, he had me an answer to my question including a photo to make sure it was an easy fix. Thank you!

HL Guest Handmade
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
29 februari 2024

Great features and customization with the free version. Been using this app for quite a while with no issues.

Porridge Papers
USA
Mer än 5 år användning av appen
26 februari 2024

This app has been very helpful to get my store up and running. I have found the app works extremely reliably and always as expected. Customer service has been helpful on the few, random occasions I had questions or wanted to ask for clarification on how something functioned.

Sweeter Gifts
USA
10 månader användning av appen
13 februari 2024

I'm probably not using the full potential of the app, but I must say the customer service is amazing; I had a live chat for almost 2 hours until we solved the issue.

Thanks, Deepa for the patience

NeoflamCookware
Australien
Nästan 2 år användning av appen