Hulk Formulärskapare , 1 249 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 92 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
Redigerat 27 februari 2024

Sanjay was the most patient rep that I’ve had in a while. He really walked me through how to update an integrate my domain so helpful sent video tutorials screen shares on how to navigate through the system very patient. Thank you so much for all your help today.

Sweetfixx LLC
USA
2 månader användning av appen
22 februari 2024

Great app! perfect for anyone wanting to use serious forms on their shopify stores and need file uploads. great and responsive support team too!

Plntd
Förenade Arabemiraten
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
23 januari 2024

Great app and even better customer service/support! Always helpful and very kind. Thank you so much!

MIMOSA Handcrafted
USA
Ungefär 6 år användning av appen
28 mars 2024

Great app for all kinds of purposes! Very helpful and friendly support, that quickly responded my questions and found a solution to my problem. Definitely recommended!

Mitas
Italien
4 månader användning av appen
18 april 2024

This is a fantastic app! It has all the features you need, and the team are really helpful if you ever want to add something new.

Aimée Maison
Australien
4 månader användning av appen
19 januari 2024

I received exceptional quality customer support from Mirza. Not only was the support team very friendly, but they also helped me to resolve the issues I was facing in a timely and effective manner. They patiently listened to my queries and provided effective solutions. Their attention to detail and willingness to go above and beyond was truly impressive. Overall, it was a great experience, and I highly recommend their customer support services.

Starstruck Leds
Storbritannien
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
11 mars 2024

Amazing program! Very user friendly. Tarik was so helpful in resolving any of my issues. This man deserves a raise!

Kershaw Canada
Kanada
Mer än ett år användning av appen
11 februari 2024

Deepa has been so much help with the very few issues I've had with the forms app. Super quick on replies and issues are resolved within the hour. Love the forms that hulk create, they are really easy for customers to fill out, the layouts and features are great!

Cake Tins & Co
Australien
7 månader användning av appen
11 mars 2024

Just got the app and set up my first pagination / multi-page form. Pretty easy to use and Nitesh was a big help getting me started with fast support.

DR.BO
USA
28 dagar användning av appen
5 januari 2024

My store has been using this app for almost a year... we've received about 2000 forms without a problem. I discovered that some emails were no longer being sent and worked with their tech support to determine the problem. It was not an issue with the app and the tech support person gave me the information that I need (and could not have discovered on my own) so that I can resolve the problem.

A+ for the app and for the tech support.

da Pasquale Lucca, enoteca online osteria
Italien
11 månader användning av appen