绿巨人表单生成器 , 1,117 条评论

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 91% 的评分是 5 星
  • 5% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
2024年1月18日

I am still testing it out. I have only had it for a few days now. The form was pretty easy to set up. I got stuck when changing the sending domain, but Harris was very helpful in explaining how to set things up via the chat.

I didn't like that you cannot move the form elements up or down if you wanted to change the order. It is a bit of a pain to get to the end of a form and realize that you missed a section or question, and you have to delete everything and start again to get it in the correct order.

Like I said, I'm still testing it out, but so far, so good. Just a lot of patience was needed with the form elements, but the customer service was helpful.

Reyou Mindfulness Collective
加拿大
11天 人在使用应用
2023年12月7日

Best free option to do forms in shopify, but i want to insert picture to form and int not availube for free version

My Store
斯洛伐克
30天 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2023年12月11日

Hello,

Thank you for your 4-star review and for finding our Hulk Form Builder as the best free choice for your Shopify store. We're thrilled to hear this!

However, we understand your concern about wanting to insert pictures into the form and the limitation on the free version. This is valid feedback, and we appreciate you bringing this aspect to our attention.

We are continuously working on improving and adding more functionalities for the benefit of our users. Your feedback plays a key role in this process. Although upgrading to a paid plan would unlock this feature and many others, we will definitely take your concern into account for future updates.

If you have any more suggestions or need assistance with anything else, don't hesitate to reach out to our support team. We value your input greatly and are here to help!

Best regards,
The HulkApps Team

2023年11月10日

A good app! Some things are a bit complex.

Kristian & Aleksander
芬兰
8个月 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2023年12月4日

Hi there! We're really glad to know that you find our Hulk Form Builder useful. We understand that some features may seem complex. Our aim is to create a product that caters to all types of users - beginners and advanced users alike. It's super important that we get this right, so we truly value your feedback.

Rest assured, your comments will be taken into consideration as we continue to enhance the user experience of our app. If you're having specific issues or need help navigating certain features, please reach out to our support team. We're always here to help!

Your feedback helps us improve and deliver a better experience to all our users, so thank you again for taking the time to review our app.

Best,
The HulkApps Team

2023年11月6日

it would help a lot and the support is always available so its a good app to add.

Plurion Atelier
美国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2023年12月4日

Thanks so much for the 4-star rating and for appreciating our support team. We're pleased to know that you find our app helpful. However, we noticed that we didn't quite hit the 5-star mark. Is there anything specific that you might need help with or some feature that we can improve on? Your feedback helps us do our best for users like you.

Best regards,
The HulkApps Team

2023年11月5日

Really easy to install and set up forms. Great options, quick service from customer support.

Hand-Picked Flowers
新西兰
大约10小时 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2023年12月4日

Hello,

We're pleased to hear that you found our Hulk Form Builder easy to install and set up, and that you were satisfied with our options and customer support speed. We sincerely thank you for the high rating.

Your feedback plays a crucial role in our continuous strive to improve our services.

Stay connected!

Best wishes,
The HulkApps team

2024年1月16日

Mit ein wenig Verständnis für CSS und HTML lässt sich mit Hulk wunderbar jedes Kontaktformular nach eigenen Wünschen erstellen und gestalten. Und wenn man mal nicht weiter kommt ist der Service schnell und kompetent zur Stelle.
Einziger Minuspunkt: Keine Mehrsprachigkeit.

KHS H3 Einsatzuhren und Militäruhren
德国
7个月 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2023年12月13日

Excellent. Le support nous a aidé avec amabilité et efficience. Je recommande pour les options de sauvegarde des réponses, et les possiblités de customisation. Cricketco.be . Nous avons encore à résoudre les traductions en NL eet FR.

Cricketco.be
比利时
3个月 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2023年10月24日

We sincerely appreciate your kind words. It's amazing to know that you found our support team approachable and efficient. We strive to make sure our users have the best experience with Hulk Form Builder, be it through our backup options, customization possibilities, or our support! Your input and recommendation mean a lot to us. We look forward to continuing supporting you and Cricketco.be.

Merci beaucoup!

HulkApps Team

2023年8月2日

This is a great form builder. I like the dependencies and features that they offer. This form embeds well on our website and doesn't cause any issues with google/SEO. That being said, there is one thing that I would really like to be made possible, hopefully ASAP. The email notifications for the form submissions come in a HUGE chain that seems to reset maybe twice a day (if that). Since we use Hulk for our contact form, there's anywhere from 3 to 40 forms in a single email chain. All different customers with different needs. This makes it very difficult to organize, forward and respond to inquiries - and VERY easy to miss contact forms.

We do use one other form service for our website, Monday.com. Many of our forms are hosted on Monday.com, but there are issues with Monday.com forms messing with google/SEO so we use Hulk for any forms that NEED to be embedded on our website.

Birch Boys, Inc.
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2023年12月4日

Hello, thank you for leaving us a 4-star rating and sharing your experience with using Hulk Form Builder. We're glad to hear that the form's dependencies and features meet your needs, and it's working well with your website without causing any SEO issues.

We understand your concern about managing the email notifications for form submissions, and we apologize for the inconvenience this may be causing your team. Feedback like yours helps us make our product more efficient and user-friendly.

Our technical team is keen to resolve this for you. Although we can't share direct contact details here, rest assured they will be reaching out to you soon to discuss possible solutions. We're continually working to improve our service and your experience – your feedback is central to that process.

Thank you again, and we look forward to improving your experience with Hulk Form Builder.

Best,
The HulkApps Team

2024年1月31日

App doet precies zoals omschreven wordt. Makkelijk voor het maken van verschillende formulieren, gebruiksvriendelijk. Zelfs de gratis versie. Ik had een technische vraag die heel makkelijk werd opgelost door het customer team. Waarvoor dank!

Happy Happenings
比利时
大约4小时 人在使用应用
2023年10月15日

it is very easy to use. just follow the instructions and if you get stuck the chat option is of great help.

Mi tienda
西班牙
大约3小时 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2023年12月4日

Hi there,

We're so pleased to hear that you find the Hulk Form Builder easy to use and that our chat feature has been helpful for you. It's always our aim to provide immediate, detailed assistance for any bumps in the road.

That being said, we noticed that while your lovely words are encouraging, the star rating is a bit lower. If there are any issues or areas for improvement you've encountered, we strongly urge you to share these with us. We are continuously striving to improve our app and make sure it is serving the needs of all our customers.

Your feedback and suggestions are important to us and are integral in helping us serve you better. We look forward to hearing from you.

Best regards,

The HulkApps Team