Form Builder with File Upload

Form Builder with File Upload

by HulkApps.com

Mailchimp Forms | Stripe | Klaviyo | Google Analytics & more!

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
    (8)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

91 - 100 of 234 reviews

Holster Central

I used this app to create a form that customers can use to sell products on my store - its worked great and we are really happy with the way you can fully customise the form to suit your needs. Needed just a bit of help to complete set up after watching a set up video and customer service response was very fast and sorted it straight away - thank you!

Little Sleepies

I tried every form app out there and this is by the far the best! The customer service is amazing too if you ever have a question or need something tweaked, as well. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

November 4, 2019

Thank you so much! This review means a lot to us. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

Bluelagoonestatemalta

Great App, i use the free plan and i have no problem work great and you can edit very good fields. good job

Developer reply

November 4, 2019

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review; we appreciate it! We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying our Free version of our Form Builder app. Please let us know if we can assist with anything else! :-)

Cosan/USA

Customer Support is quick to respond with clear, concise instructions and they are willing to assist us in any way possible with our issue. They were able to quickly resolve our issue! Good job!

Developer reply

November 4, 2019

This review made our day! :D
Please let us know if we can assist with anything else!

The Wheel Agency

Amit & his team have been a great help!

They were able to help me customize some features to incorporate into our theme.

Developer reply

October 24, 2019

Thank you so much; We're glad to hear that Amit and our team were able to get everything sorted for you. :-)

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

Serenity Seekers Shop

The app works great for forms that need multiple image uploads and custom fields. The support team help you very quickly if you have any issues whatsoever!

Developer reply

October 23, 2019

Thank you again for the review! We appreciate it, and are glad our Form Builder app has proved to be the right solution for your store. Cheers!

Peterson House

The Form Builder App is excellent. It does everything I want and more. It's easy to use and works perfectly. Their support services are exceptional. They are prompt to reply and answer questions clearly. I would recommend their product and service without hesitation. Well done Hulkapps. Glenn

Developer reply

October 15, 2019

Thank you for recommending our app and our services to other store owners in the community. We really appreciate it!
Please don't hesitate to reach us if you ever need our help. Our team is always happy to assist you.

Voiceopin International: Information And Online Shopping Center

If there were more stars we would give Hulk company all of them. This is an exceptional company that has one of the best customer service programs on the Shopify App Store. They are quick to respond; very helpful and are always there. We are not app savvy but their app is so easy to use ... user friendly ... anyone regardless of your level of expertise won't have any problems. But if you need help, they have developed one of the best resource libraries in the Shopify store.
We are so pleased to have found Hulk and know you will also feel the same way.

Developer reply

October 14, 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our team will definitely be happy to read what you wrote.

We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

Upshift Store

It is a great app, allows a lot of customisation of forms, very pleased, defo recommend a download.

Thanks
Jonny | Upshift Store Ltd

Developer reply

October 3, 2019

Thanks so much for the recommendation - we're really glad to hear you're loving our Form Builder app! Please let us know if you need anything else; we'd be glad to assist again.

KastKing-US

Very convenient with good performance!
Very convenient with good performance!
Very convenient with good performance!

Developer reply

September 24, 2019

Thank you for your sweet review :)

1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 23 24
1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 23 24