Form Builder with File Upload

Custom Forms | Appointment Booking | Klaviyo | MailChimp

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 6-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

111 - 120 of 436 reviews

homesmyle

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 days

I used this app to create a questionnaire form on my website. As someone who knows nothing about coding, I reached out to get help adding the form to my site. Deepa responded in a timely manner and added the form for me. It didn't work at first because of a mistake I had made having duplicate pages, but Deepa figured out my error so I could delete the extra page. Now my questionnaire is live on my site and it is perfect! The app itself was really easy to use! I definitely recommend it!!!

Developer reply

March 3, 2022

Hello!
We are grateful for your kind words about our wonderful Experience team and our app.
This will be forwarded to Deepa and I am sure she will be more than happy when she sees your feedback.

Art by Ariana

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 days

We used this app to create registration forms for events and are very pleased with the experience. We ran into an issue when adding the form to our website, but Hulkapps customer service was able to easily help us resolve it. Overall great experience so far!

Developer reply

March 3, 2022

Hi there!
We are very happy and grateful for the kind words about our app and our Experience team.

IDAMARI

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 17 hours

Great app, exactly what I was looking for. Also, very quick support helped me with a small issue I had with installation. I highly recommend this form builder!

Developer reply

March 3, 2022

Hi there!
Thank you for your feedback!
We are glad our app was what you were looking for!

Zevary

Location India
Time spent using app 3 months

Great app. easy form building. Nice to have it on shopify to save basic form setup and validations. Best part is file upload

Developer reply

January 18, 2022

We highly appreciate your feedback.
If you need anything our Experience team is standing by.

CLAY ART EVOLVED

Location United States
Time spent using app 19 days

The customer service team was super helpful and quick to answer my issue! Great app and customer service — will definitely keep me around and I highly recommend.

Developer reply

January 18, 2022

Thank you for your review, it is highly appreciated.
We will do our best to help you with any kind of queries.

Safomasi

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 10 months

Great customer service through online chat. Helped us get an issue fixed immediately and were patient with our request for minor customisations.

Developer reply

January 18, 2022

Thank you for your feedback and your kind words!

Blue Breaks

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Awesome app and even better customer service and response times! THANK YOU! Problem created, and resolved in under an hour :)

Developer reply

January 18, 2022

We are glad that our app met your expectations and want to thank you for your kind words.

karkint

Location Italy
Time spent using app 5 months

App Fantastica dalle funzioni interessanti e di ottimo aiuto per il sito web!! Assistenza insuperabile ! Grazie

Developer reply

January 18, 2022

Thank you for your feedback!

BuyAromaBeads.com

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

I am just starting out using this app. Had some issues starting out getting the form installed (only on my end) but reached out and the team helped me out asap. They're great. Very helpful and super speedy at responding! Hoping this will work great for what I need! Thanks so much!

Developer reply

January 18, 2022

We are glad everything worked out in the end and want to thank you for your feedback. If you need any help with the app our Experience team is always standing by.

Cake Ballerina

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 days

It is super easy to use and customize the forms. Also the support staff was super responsive when I trouble embedding the form on my page. Super happy with the result!

Developer reply

January 18, 2022

We are happy that you are satisfied with our app and want to thank you for your kind words.

1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 43 44
1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 43 44