Form Builder with File Upload

Custom Forms | Appointment Booking | Klaviyo | MailChimp

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 6-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
11 - 20 of 404 reviews

MommyPow.ca

Location Canada

So far so good, these apps are doing as promised. Only been using a few days, but I can say with certainty that their customer service is AWESOME. Super responsive.

Developer reply

June 17, 2022

Your review is highly appreciated since it is essential in creating our brand. Should you need any assistance from us, feel free to let us know.

Go Test Rapide

Location Canada

Incredible customer service and easy to use!
Very Straight forward and made a big difference for our store.

Developer reply

June 17, 2022

Thank you for your review. Since our brand is built upon our customers' feedback, we feel the need to express our sincerest gratitude for your role in creating our brand's image.

Edel Collecties

Location Netherlands

Wij maken veel gebruik van de App en tot nu toe werkt hij perfect voor ons. Bij vragen is de support erg behulpzaam en kunnen we het snel oplossen.

Developer reply

June 17, 2022

We really appreciate you taking your time to provide us with your honest opinion as this will help us strive for greater things in the future.

Birdie's Batch

Location United States

The app generator is great! I had a little trouble getting the form embedded, but after a 2 min chat with their support team, it was resolved... and my error! Very easy to use, but if you do have any issues, their team is there with immediate assistance!

Developer reply

June 17, 2022

We are happy your experience went smoothly! Looking forward to seeing your business grow.

Napura Italy

Location United States

A truly nice team of developers who solved the hyperlink issue I had in the form professionally and quick!

Developer reply

June 15, 2022

Thank you for the kind words! We love seeing your business growing while supporting you on this journey in the eCommerce world

VitaGene

Location South Africa

Useful app, easy to use. A few issues with integrating email but support helped eventually.
Contacted via whatsapp which is impressive.

Developer reply

June 14, 2022

Thank you for your your kind words!
We are looking forward in supporting you and your business.

hiseeushop

Location China

Many thanks to Khushbu, very kind and quick to solve my problem.Encountered the problem that the page does not display the form, it can be solved very well

Developer reply

June 15, 2022

Thank you for leaving us your review.
We will make sure to forward this to Khushbu as we are certain she will be more than happy to read it!

equine.thevet.group

Location United Arab Emirates

Customer service team very responsive and helpful. They answered and resolved my query within a few minutes

Developer reply

June 10, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to write us your feedback.
We love supporting you and your business!

Please free to reach us if you need any further assistance.

The Knife Store UK

Location United Kingdom

great service, dealt with the issue very quickly, and was easy to understand the problem, very happy with the service and resolution

Developer reply

June 15, 2022

We are happy your experience went smoothly! Looking forward in seeing your business grow.

HACKNEY NINE

Location Canada

I have had this app for a few months now. Does it's job well. The support team are great. Would recommend.

Developer reply

June 15, 2022

Thanks for your wonderful feedback! We take pride in helping your business grow in the world of eCommerce.