Form Builder with File Upload

Form Builder with File Upload

by HulkApps.com

Mailchimp Forms | Stripe | Klaviyo | Google Analytics & more!

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
    (8)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (4)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

211 - 220 of 229 reviews

Zadaru Fashion

Appears to working great. Wish there was a way to display it in a popup...

Sandiegohat

Love the app. Easy to use and work with.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your support. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

Vegebouquet

The best online form builder I've seen here, especially since it's free. The team is very helpful, fixed the minor glitches I've got on my website with this form. Awesome all the way!

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

Jazz Night School

This is one of the best designed apps around. The interface is extremely easy and intuitive. For us, the most important feature is being able to copy and paste items into the pull down options rather than hand-typing each one. That is a huge time saver. We run forms and surveys through 3 other sites and we are now consolidating all of them into Free Forms. Fantastic app.

We originally tried the app and deleted it months ago and noted that we wouldn't be using it because you could not download data. Months later, after this feature was added (you can download data very easily now), they emailed to let me know. Now that is fantastic customer service and follow-up!

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

Giftcometrue

The support team is very responsive and the form does exactly what it says on the package. Perfect solution if you want to use the same form for different language versions.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your support. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

Journe Australia

Great app, simple easy to use and super support.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your support. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

Direct Access Systems

Form is great, especially for being free. If the form could perform functions related to a Shopify account like creating customers it would be even better! As of right now, the form will send you by email all the data entered. There is no way to take that data from the form and create a new customer from it automatically.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you for your review. The functionality you have requested is already been implemented in the application. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

Qunol Coq10

It took me a while to find a good app to build forms on our website, then I came across this app. It's free, customization is superb, tech support team is super responsive and no watermark at the bottom of the form. I'd recommend this app definitely!

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Card Cavern Trading Cards Llc

Hands down..the best form builder application on the market! Could not be happier with Free Form Builder!

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Yosmo

From all the form builders this must be the best one. You can create endlesly forms on your website and the most important easy to customize, in any language and adding to your pages is easy as pie.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.